Entries for Wexford Stages Rally, 2017

2017-09-09 to 2017-09-10 at Wexford

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Steve Wood/Keith Moriarty Wales/Co. Limerick Subaru Impreza WRC S10 7
3 Gary Kiernan/Ryan Moore Co. Cavan/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 14
4 Ian Barrett/Eoin O'Flaherty Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Fiesta WRC 7
5 Stephen McCann/Damien Fleming Co. Cavan/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta S2000 5
7R Pauric Duffy/Kevin Glynn Co. Monaghan/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta 20
8 Wesley Patterson/Johnny Baird Co. Down/Co. Donegal Ford Escort RS Mk2 14
9R Gary McNamee/Brian Brady Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 11F
11 Liam Howlett/John McGrath Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort 14
12 John Bonner/Jonathan McGrath Co. Donegal/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
14 Tommy Doyle/Liam Moynihan Co. Longford/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
15 Richard Moore/Brian Halligan Co. Wexford/Co. Longford Ford Escort Mk2 14
17 Kyle McGettigan/Dale McGettigan Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
18 John Gordon/Thomas Wedlock Co. Down/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 13
19 Joe Connolly/Richard Connolly Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Fiesta 5
22 James Bradley/Maria Kehoe Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 11F
25 Tomas O'Rourke/Tomas Scallan Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic Type R 2
26 Brian O'Keeffe/Sean Hayde Co. Waterford/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
27 Gareth Lloyd/David Byrne UK/Co. Wexford Ford Escort RS1800 13
28 Adrain Evans/Martin Henry Wales/Wales Ford Escort 13
29 John Hade/Sharon Nolan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford Escort RS2000 14
30 Jack Maguire/Seamus O'Grady Co. Monaghan/Co. Wexford Ford Escort 13
31 Aled Davies/Jason Davies Wales/Wales Ford Escort Mk2 13
32 Robert Jones/Gary Kinghorn UK/UK Ford Escort Mk2 14
33 Barry McKenna/Macartan Kierans Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 13
34 Jeremy Straker/Michael Coady England/Co. Kilkenny Darrian T9 13
35 Gary Cassidy/Jack McKenna Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Honda Civic 13
37 Tom Barber/Jaime Barber UK/UK BMW M3 Compact 14
38 Conor Moore/Leo Tector Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
40R Andy Nash/Ray Nash Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic EK4 11F
41 Jason O'Brien/Lawlor Sarah Co. Kilkenny/Co. Tipperary Honda EG6 11F
42 John Byrne/Brian Grant Co. Limerick/Co. Kilkenny Renault Clio 2
43 Leon Galvin/Ger Foley Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort 13
44 Graham Kelly/Dean Kelly Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Fiesta s2500 rwd 14
45 Ross Marshall/Dave Robson UK/UK Ford Escort Mk2 13
46 James Pettit/Aaron Kavanagh Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford BMW 3 Series Compact 14
48 Llyr Jones/Sion Jones Wales/Wales Ford Escort RS Mk2 13
49 JT Warnock/Dessie Wilson Co. Down/Co. Down Ford Escort 13
50 Philip McDonald/Shane Corcoran Co. Carlow/ Honda Civic 11F
52 Tommy Kelly/Mark Furlong Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 9A
53 Chris Sinclair-james/Shane Farrell Wales/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 14
54 Fergal Kelly/Tim Maher Dublin/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort G4 13
57 Conor Lavery/Martin Lynch Co. Down/Co. Down Ford Escort Mk2 13
58 Eoin Neville/Tommy Hayes Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
59 Nick Barnett/Martin Brady England/Co. Galway Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
62 Gerard McGivney/Cieran McGorman Co. Monaghan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 13
63 Park Quentin/Geoege Tinsley Co. Armagh/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
64 Robert Leech/Denny Greaney Co. Wexford/ Proton Satria 2
65 John Pettit/Michael Coleman Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 11R
66 Steven Armstrong/Conor Boylan Co. Down/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 12
68R Eamonn Bates/James Sinnott Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Vauxhall Nova 10
69 Peter Bennett/Simon Jones Co. Armagh/UK Skoda R2 11F
70R Graham Bradley/Gary Bradley Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 11F
72 Nigel Molloy/Paul O'Leary Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 10
73 Ciaran Cloke/David Creane Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Peugeot 306 3
74R Tommy Foley/Aarron Watters Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 11F
76 Shane Murray/Bernard McSweeney Co. Down/Co. Cork Ford Escort 13
77 Fran Kinsella/Emmet Cleary Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Vauxhall Nova 10
78 Ger Power/Johhny McRory Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Vauxhall Nova 9A
79 Andrew Leacy/Joe O'Brien Co. Wexford/ Toyota Corolla 11R
81 Conor Sherry/Ger Leech Co. Dublin/Co. Offaly Peugeot 205 13
82 Ray Kirwan/David Busher Co. Waterford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 3
83 Shay Delaney/Iarla McCarthy Co. Wexford/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
84 Gareth Shanklin/Dan Thomas Wales/Wales Citroen Saxo 11F
85 William Mains/Brian Kirwan Wales/Co. Wexford Vauxhall Nova 9A
86 Richie Dalton/Ger Brett Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Subaru Impreza 4
87 Peter Keohane/Mark McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 106 GTi 1
88R John Hayes/Andy Hayes Co. Wexford/Co. Dublin Honda Civic Type R 3
89 Emyr Davies/Gethin Sollis Wales/Wales Ford Escort Mk2 13
90R Ger Kelly/Des Curtis Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Peugeot 205 GTi 10
91 Andrew Beamish/Lisa O'Dowd Cork/Co. Wexford Vauxhall Nova 10
93 Huw Morris/Ryan Jones Wales/ Vauxhall Astra GTE 23
94 Simon May/Adrian May England/England Ford Escort 13
97 Denis Maher/Christian Dermody Co. Kilkenny/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 1.6VTI 1
98R Sam Leech/Aidan Kent Co. Kerry/Co. Wexford Opel Corsa 9
99 Niall Murray/Justin Finn Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 11F
100R Brian Walker/Paul Walker Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford Puma 11F
101 Alan Maloney/P.j (Peter) Egan Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Suzuki Swift 9A
102 Barry Hennessy/Steven Scallan Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 1
103 Michael Morahan/Billy Morahan Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Nissan Sunny 9A
105R Martin Dunbar/Mark Kavanagh Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort 10
106R JJ Furlong/Paul Furlong Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Talbot Sunbeam 11R
108 Martin O'Dowd/Shane O'Dowd Co. Wexford/ Talbot Sunbeam 10
109R George Leech/Kyle Foley Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Opel Corsa 10
111 John Barry/Eddie Byrne Co. Wexford/ Austin Mini Cooper 9
112R Ciaran Forrestal/Gerard Clancy UK/Co. Tipperary Peugeot 205 10
113 Andrew Blackburn/Seyyan John Wales/Wales Subaru Sport 23
114 Mick Boland/Noel Byrne Co. Cork/Co. Wexford Suzuki Swift 9A
115 Colin Roche/Daradh Byrne Co. Wexford/ TBA Ford Escort MK2 10
116 Mark Ashton/David Ashton Co. Wicklow/ Honda Civic EK4 1
119 Majella Wickham/Helen Byrne Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 11F
123 Brian O'Neill/Enda Kennedy Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Toyota Corolla RWD 13
124 John Lynch/Thomas Lynch Co. Laois/Co. Laois Darrian T90 14
125 John Reddington/Lorcan Moore UK/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
126 Kevin Cole/Kaine Treanor Co. Cavan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 12
129 Neil Tohill/Gerard Tohill Co. Dublin/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
130 Jason Roche/Noel Coogan Co. Wicklow/ Ford Escort 13
131R Dario Tempesta/Lisa Knox Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 11F

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
61R Ian Davies/Ryland James Wales/Wales BMW M3 19
120 Walter Ainsworth/Lorraine Nixon England/UK VW Golf Mk1 17
128 Wyn Hughes/Anthony O'Sullivan Wales/Co. Cork Ford Escort 18

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
J1 Killian O'Sullivan/Conal O'Sullivan Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 16A
J2 Eamonn McCarthy/Eric Calnan Co. Cork/ Honda Civic 16A
J3 Mick Lonergan/Mikey Walsh Co. Kilkenny/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16A
J4 Michael O'Mara/Denise Rowan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 16
J6 Gary Hade/Simbarr Halligan Co. Carlow/ Peugeot 206 16A
J7 David Doyle/Adam Darcy Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 16A
J9 John Boland/Gavin Downey Co. Wexford/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 16A
J10 Cillian Doherty/Tommy Cuddihy Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Honda Civic 1.6VTI 16A
J11 Ger O'Brien/John James Hayes Co. Kilkenny/ Renault Clio 16A
J12R James Boland/David Manley Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Fiesta 16A

Back to Index