Entries for Tipperary Forestry Rally, 2023

2023-05-14 at Cahir

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Mark Donnelly/Sean Ferris Co. Tyrone/ Ford Fiesta 5
2 Vivian Hamill/Andrew Grennan UK/Co. Mayo VW Polo GTI R5 5
3 Jordan Hone/Paul Hone Derry/Derry Ford Fiesta R5 5
4 Owen Murphy/Anthony Nestor Co. Cork/Co. Limerick Citroen C3 Rally 2 5
5 Stephen McCann/Tommy Hayes Co. Cavan/ Ford Fiesta 5
6 Ryan Caldwell/Arthur Kierans Co. Tyrone/Co. Monaghan Skoda Fabia RS 5
7 Keith Power/Mikey Breen Co. Waterford/Co. Limerick Ford Fiesta R5 5
8 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 5
9 David Condell/Michael Coady Co. Carlow/ Ford Fiesta 5
10 Derek Mackarel/Eamonn Creedon Co. Monaghan/Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
11 Ashley Dickson/Martin Brady Northern Ireland/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta 5
14 PJ O'Connor/Denny Greaney Co. Limerick/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
15 John Carroll/Ray Fitzpatrick Co. Kilkenny/Co. Laois Mitsubishi Lancer 20
16 Lukasz Czapnik/Piotr Szadkowski Co. Cork/Poland Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
17 Shane Murray/Gary Hade Co. Down/Co. Carlow Ford Fiesta 5
18 Jenna McCann/John McCabe Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 5
20 Pauric Sheridan/Sean Brunton Co. Longford/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 20
21 Damien Quinn/Karl Smyth Co. Meath/Co. Meath Subaru Impreza 4
22 Stephen Cullen/Micheal Maher Co. Wexford/Co. Tipperary Toyota Corolla 20
23 Eoin Neville/Brendan Quinn Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
24 James Lowry/Killian Cronin Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza WRX 15
25 Michael O'Donoghue/Danny Murphy Co. Kerry/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
201 Hugh McQuaid/Declan Casey Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
202 Shane McGirr/Mcintyre Liam Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Lada VFTS 13
203 Steven Corey/Ella Ryan Co. Monaghan/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
204R Mike Jnr O'Connor/Barry Attridge Co. Kerry/Co. Cork Opel Manta GTE 13
205 Casey Jay Coleman/Shane Byrne Co. Tipperary/Co. Donegal Peugeot 208 Rally4 2
206 Dylan Eves/Ryan Farrell Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta 2
207 Cian Caldwell/Liam Egan Co. Meath/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta 2
209 Alan Commins/Joseph O'Brien Co. Kilkenny/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort Mk2 12
210 Raymond Jnr Benskin/Nicky Hegarty Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 13
211 Brian Little/Ciara Griffin Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Escort G3 12
212 Sam Stewart/Alan Johnston Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 11R
214 Conor Wilson/Sean Marsh Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Rally4 2
215 Mike Feeney/Ger Clancy Co. Cork/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 11F
217 Dario Tempesta/Jonathan Carroll Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
218 Michael Fitzgibbon/Carrie Moroney Ryan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic 11F
219 Eugene Ward/Eoin Collins Dublin/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 11F
220 Darragh Kelly/Eoin Kelly Co. Down/Co. Down Peugeot 208 R2 2
221 Jack Brennan/John McGrath Co. Kilkenny/Co. Wexford Renault Renault Clio Rally5 1
222 Brian Grant/Andrew Purser Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Fiesta R2T 2
224 Diarmuid Lynch/Meabh Griffin Co. Kerry/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
225 Sean William Benskin/Angiee Michniewicz Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
226 Padraig McCarthy/Eoghan McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 206 Cup Car 11F
227 Christy Butler/Ann Hutchinson Co. Cork/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
228 Kevin Dempsey/Brian Martyn Co. Mayo/Co. Galway Peugeot 206 Cup Car 11F
229 Ed Muldoon/Mark Byrne Co. Mayo/UK Suzuki Swift 11F
230 Ian McCarthy/Patrick O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
231 Dan Nash/Cleary Richard Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Fiesta Rally 4 2
232R Eugene Cronin/Anthony Cronin Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Corolla 11R
233 Adam Semple/Niall McCarron Co. Londonderry/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort G3 11R
234 Podge Cronin/Josh Radford Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
235 Alan McCormack/Jason O'Brien Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford 9
236 Mac Walsh/Oisin Joyce Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 3
237 Francis Kelly/Charlotte Egan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford 9
239 Ryan McCanney/Diarmaid Campbell Co. Tyrone/ Vauxhall Nova 9
301 Jack Kennedy/Colin O'Toole Co. Wexford/Co. Carlow VW UP 21
302 Tommy Moffett/Domhnall Lennon Co. Armagh/Co. Louth Toyota Aygo 21
303 Jack Harris/Aaron O'Regan Co. Donegal/Co. Cork VW UP 21
304 Ross Ryan/Peter Keohane Co. Cork/Co. Cork Citroen C1 21
305 Tommy Cronin/Karl Egan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Aygo 21
306 Danny Brady/Conor Smith Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Peugeot 107 21
307 Kalum Graffin/Matt Edwards Co. Antrim/Wales Skoda Citigo 21
308 Cameron Crozier/Aine Phelan Co. Down/Co. Kilkenny Nissan Micra 21
309 Patrick Gahan/Andy Hayes Co. Tipperary/Co. Dublin Toyota Aygo 21
310 Conor Ryan/Conor Hade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Carlow Skoda Citigo 21
311 Bobby Conn/Stephen Conn Co. Armagh/Co. Armagh Citroen C1 21
312 Ryan Caldwell/Darren Caldwell Co. Meath/Co. Meath Skoda Citigo 21
314 Tommy Furlong/Niall Furlong Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Skoda Citigo 21
315 Ciara Duggan/Damien Duffin Derry/Co. Antrim Toyota Aygo 21
316 Aaron Hughes/Des Sherlock Co. Mayo/ Nissan J1000 micra 21
317 P J McDermott/Johnny Baird Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Aygo 21
318 Ger Hartigan/Conor Kelly Co. Cork/Co. Limerick Citroen C1 21
319 Charlie Browne/Justin McAuley Co. Donegal/ Nissan Micra 21
320 David Travers/James Travers Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 107 21

Back to Index