Entries for Sligo Stages Rally, 2018

2018-09-02 at Sligo Park Hotel

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Sam Moffett/Noel O'Sullivan Co. Monaghan/ Ford Fiesta R5 20
2 Josh Moffett/Keith Moriarty Co. Monaghan/ Ford Fiesta WRC 20
3 Declan Boyle/James O'Reilly Co. Donegal/ Ford Fiesta WRC 20
4 Joseph McGonigle/Ciaran Geaney Co. Donegal/ BMW Mini WRC 20
6 Stuart Darcy/Patrick Brides Co. Donegal/ Darrian T90 14
7 Chris Armstrong/Chris Melly Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 14
9 Aidan Wray/Kieran McGrath Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 10 4
10 Trevor Bustard/John McCafferty Co. Donegal/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
11 David Leonard/Niall Burns Co. Sligo/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
12 Ed Synan/Thomas Collins Limerick/ Ford Escort 14
14 Colin Flanagan/Barry McLoughlin Co. Roscommon/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
15 Paul Barrett/Declan Tumilty Co. Kildare/ Mitsubishi Evo 10 4
16 Sean Gallagher/Claire Gallagher Co. Leitrim/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
18 Cormac Phelan/Katja Auhl Co. Roscommon/ Ford Escort 13R
19 Daniel Conaghan/Terence McGee Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 13R
20 John Cairns/James Cairns Co. Tyrone/ Subaru Impreza 20
21 Gary Cairns/Martin Brady Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
22 Anthony Cairns/Mark Preston Co. Tyrone/ Subaru Impreza 20
23 Johnny Jordan/Gary McNern Co. Donegal/ Toyota Starlet 13R
25 Brian Armstrong/Aobhan Gallagher Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort 12
26 William Armstrong/Philip Armstrong Co. Fermanagh/ Ford Escort 12
27 Colin O'Rourke/Shane Gilhooly Co. Leitrim/ Ford Escort 14
29 Alan Lawson/Sean Harte Co. Sligo/ Ford Escort 11R
30 JF Shovelin/Ryan Moore Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 14
31 Seamus Connolly/Gary McCrudden Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Corolla 11R
32 Chris McLaughlin/Loretta Kelly Co. Donegal/ Toyota Starlet 11R
34 Paul Crosby/Trisha Greavy Co. Cavan/ Toyota Starlet 11R
35R Gene McDonald/Emett Kelly Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 11R
36 Mark Wedlock/Lois Branyan Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 11R
37 Paul Carron/Sean Brunton Co. Donegal/ Toyota Corolla 11R
38 Aaron McLaughlin/Liam McIntyre Co. Donegal/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
39 Ciaran Phelan/Aine Phelan Co. Leitrim/ Honda Civic 13F
40 Martin Ewing/James Ewing Co. Sligo/ Peugeot 205 13R
41 Lee McLaughlin/Christy McLaughlin Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 11F
42 Michael McDaid/Daire Maguire Co. Fermanagh/ Ford Escort 12
44 Darrell Quinn/Michael Laverty Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort 12
45 Paul Clarke/Martin Byrne Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 13R
49 Brian Lavelle/Lorcan Moore Co. Mayo/ Honda Civic 11F
51 Alan Quinn/Enda McGonigle Co. Sligo/ Opel Manta 400 13R
52 Patrick Herity/Sam Clarke Co. Sligo/ Ford Escort 13R
53 Sean Heraghty/David Gordon Co. Donegal/ Toyota Corolla 11R
54 Sam Stewart/Alan Johnston Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 11R
55 Gary Meehan/Patrick McCrudden Co. Roscommon/ Toyota Corolla 11R
57 Liam McMullan/Gerard McGinley Co. Donegal/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
58 John McQuaid/Tomas Treanor Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort 14
59 Kieran Carroll/Tony Curran Co. Leitrim/ Honda Civic 11F
60 Sean Enright/Kevin Doherty Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort 12
61 Colin Currid/Paul Gallagher Co. Sligo/ Ford Escort 12
62 Adrian Cannon/Pauric Keeney Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 3
63 Ronan Denning/Karl Egan Co. Mayo/ Peugeot 208 2
69 Patrick Corcoran/Leigh Cavanagh Co. Sligo/ Ford Escort 11R
70 John Coughlan/Sean Walsh Galway/ Ford Escort 12
71 Iarla Carty/Stephen Reynolds Co. Donegal/ Austin Mini Cooper S 9
72 Anthony McCann/Damian McCann Co. Antrim/ Ford Escort 12
73 JT Warnock/Andy Hayes Co. Down/ Ford Escort 13R
74 Roy Baldrick/Dermot Friel Co. Donegal/ Talbot Sunbeam 13R
75 Art McCarrick/John McCay Co. Sligo/ Opel Adam 2
76 David Quinn/James McDermott Co. Sligo/ BMW E30 14
77 Sean Maloney/Kevin Cogan Co. Sligo/ Toyota Corolla 11R
78R Ferlin Taylor/Deirdre Benson Co. Sligo/ Vauxhall Chevette 13R
80 Shane Carr/Ciaran Carr Co. Donegal/ Vauxhall Nova 10
81 James McGreal/Chris Mitchel Co. Mayo/ Mitsubishi Evo 6 15
82 Roger Kennedy/Wendy Blackledge Belfast/ Peugeot 306 3
83R Ronan Quinn/Ian McCord Co. Longford/ Ford Escort 11R
85 Des Lyons/Des Sherlock Galway/ Honda Civic 11F
86 Sean McQuaid/Ivan Wilkinson Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort 12
87 Ger O'Brien/John Liston Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort 13R
88 Davy Hunt/Gillian Gilmartin USA/ Peugeot 106 Maxi 11F
89 Michael Hamilton/Dylan Donoghue Co. Clare/ Honda Civic 11F
91 Dylan Grogan/Keelan Grogan Co. Leitrim/ Skoda Fabia R2 2
92R Keith McFadden/Sara McFadden Co. Mayo/ Renault Clio 13F
93 Brendan McCarrick/Simon Love Co. Sligo/ Subaru Impreza 20
94 Brendan Friel/Jason McCahill Co. Donegal/ Nissan Micra 9
95 Christopher Brennan/Martin Hughes Co. Armagh/ Honda Civic 11F
96 Gordon Nimmo/Crystal Culkeen Co. Mayo/ Ford Fiesta 11F
97 Anthony McDonald/Oisin Sherlock Co. Cavan/ Opel Corsa 10
98 Keith Ewing/Sean Quigley Co. Sligo/ Honda Civic 1
99 Paul McLoughlin/Brian McLoughlin Co. Sligo/ Talbot Sunbeam 10
100 Mike Quinn/Tony Healy Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort 14
102 Micheal Rodgers/Aidan Connolly Galway/ Honda Civic 3
104 Ger Lyons/Steve O'Brien Limerick/ Honda Civic 11F
105 Joe Moffitt/Eddie Moffitt Co. Laois/ Honda Civic 1
106 Jack Maguire/Seamus O'Grady Co. Monaghan/ Ford Fiesta 20
107 Pat Kelly/Jonathan Kelly Galway/ Subaru Impreza 20
108 Vincent Collins/Fintan Kilroe Co. Roscommon/ Ford Escort 12

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
46 Jason Black/Jack McKenna Co. Armagh/ Toyota Starlet 16
47 David Kelly/Kenny Bustard Co. Donegal/ Toyota Starlet 16
48 Stephen Faughnan/Amy Faughnan Co. Longford/ Ford Escort 16
65 Ryan Diver/Dylan Baskin Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 16
66 Ryan Moore/Neil Martin Brogan Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 16
68 Conor Murphy/Aaron Healy Co. Kerry/ Honda Civic 16
101 Gareth Black/Calum Maguire Co. Armagh/ Toyota Starlet 16
103 Billy Riordan/John Kilmartin Galway/ Honda Civic 16

Back to Index