Entries for Ravens Rock Stages Rally, 2019

2019-06-30 at Waterford

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Josh Moffett/Andy Hayes Co. Monaghan/ Ford Fiesta 7
2 Roy White/James O'Brien Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta WRC 7
3 Hugh Hunter/Rob Fagg Wales/ Ford Focus WRC 7
4 John Dalton/Gwynfor Jones Wales/ Darrian T90 GTR 14
5 Sacha Kakad/James Aldridge UK/ Ford Fiesta R5 5
6 Simon Reid/Gavin Downey Co. Waterford/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
7 Darren McKelvey/Jordan Murphy Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 20
9 David Guest/Jonathan McGrath Cork/ Skoda S2000 5
10 Eugene Meegan/Tommy Hayes Co. Louth/ Citroen DS3 R5 5
12 Adrian Evans/Martin Henry Wales/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
14 Richard Harney/Brian Harney Co. Waterford/ Ford Escort 13
17 Tomas Davies/Eurig Davies Wales/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
18 Daniel Harper/Chris Campbell UK/ BMW Mini WRC 7
19 Shane Maguire/Anthony Nestor Co. Monaghan/ Mitsubishi Evo 4
20 Tomas O'Rourke/Tomas Scallan Co. Wexford/ Mitsubishi Evo 4
21 Sebastian Ling/Aled Rees Wales/ Citroen DS3 R5 5
23 Martyn England/Dawn England UK/ Ford Fiesta R5 5
24R Brian O'Keeffe/Sean Hayde Co. Waterford/ Mitsubishi Evo 4
25 Lee Hastings/Alistair Wyllie Scotland/ Subaru Impreza 20
26 John Barry/John Seyyan Wales/ Subaru Impreza 20
27 Aaron McLoughlin/Darren Curran Co. Donegal/ Mitsubishi Evo 20
28R Colm Doherty/Andrew Farmer Co. Kilkenny/ Toyota Corolla 11R
31 Des Moore/John Smithwick Co. Monaghan/ DMMR RS1600T 14
32 Neil Tohill/Gerard Tohill Dublin/ Mitsubishi Evo 4
33 Jason Ryan/Peter Keohane Cork/ Toyota Starlet 11F
35R Richie Dalton/Ger Brett Co. Kilkenny/ Subaru Impreza 4
36 Tony Rees/Ian Taylor Wales/ Darrian GTR 14
38 Mark Nangle/Pat Cashman Co. Meath/ Subaru Impreza 20
40 Kenny O'Brien/Gavin Croke Co. Wexford/ Vauxhall Nova 9
45 Niall Fitzpatrick/Gary Fitzpatrick Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort Mk1 12
46 Jason Tuthill/Ben Teggart Dublin/ Ford Escort Mk1 13
47 Mark Dolphin/Colin Fitzgerald Cork/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
48R Tony Canny/Joe O'Brien Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
49 Andrew Leacy/Andrew Curran Co. Wexford/ Darrian T9 13
51 Eoin Duffin/Mike Quinn Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
52R Mark Geraghty/Conal O'Sullivan Co. Waterford/ Honda Civic 13
53 Llyod Hutchinson/Willie Fitzpatrick Co. Wicklow/ Austin Mini 9
54 Paul Cloake/Leo Tector Co. Wexford/ Proton 11F
55 Tim Fiood/Anthony Smith Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
57 Paschal O'Shea/Robbie Hennessy Co. Kilkenny/ BMW 14
58 William Nolan/Shane O'Mahoney Co. Carlow/ Toyota Corolla 11R
59 John O'Rourke/Brian Cummins Co. Carlow/ Opel Corsa 12
61 Denis Maher/Pat Knox Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 2
62R Shane Casey/Seamus McHugh Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
63 Ger O'Brien/John Hayes Co. Kilkenny/ Renault Clio 11F
64 Garry Carthy/Michael Breen Co. Donegal/ Citroen C2 11F
65 James Fennelly/Mick Lonergan Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 11F
67 Michael Forde/Jim Cunningham Cork/ Talbot Sunbeam 11R
69 Michael Rodgers/Aidan Connolly Galway/ Honda Civic 3
70 Keith McFadden/Sara McFadden Co. Mayo/ Renault Clio 3
71 Edward Lewis/Dom Adams UK/ Opel Adam 11F
72 Pierce J Dohney/Eilish Dunne Co. Kilkenny/ Opel Corsa 10
73 Michael Ormond/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 3
74 Andrew James/Alec James Wales/ Toyota Corolla 11R
76 Gemma Kerley/Jalna Breslin Dublin/ Mitsubishi Evo 20
77 Michael Morahan/Billy Morahan Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 2
78 Colin Roche/Adam Darcy Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort 10
81 Thomas Sheehan/Jenny Sheehan Co. Tipperary/ Opel Corsa 9
82 Pat Bolger/Chris Bolger Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 1
83 Joe Moffitt/Eddie Moffitt Co. Laois/ Honda Civic 1
84 Anthony Roche/Alan Hourigan Cork/ Audi A3 20
87 Keith Power/Tommy Cuddihy Co. Waterford/ Mitsubishi Evo 20
88 Des Lyons/Ashling McArdle Galway/ Honda Civic 11F
89 Mickey Conlon/Damien Fleming Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
90 Brian O'Neill/John Murphy Co. Kilkenny/ Toyota Corolla 13
91 Tommy Foley/Sham Delaney Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 11F
93 Bobby Hennessy/Darragh Smyth Co. Kilkenny/ Honda Civic 13
94 Kevin Dolphin/Martin O'Brien Cork/ Ford Escort 14
100 Richard Moore/John McGrath Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
101 John McHugh/Amy Faughnan Australia/ Toyota Corolla 13
102 Eoin Neville/Brendan Quinn Co. Wexford/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
29 David Armstrong/Ashley Trimble Co. Down/ Ford Escort RS 18
30 Neil Williams/Anthony O'Sullivan Wales/ Ford Escort Mk2 18
50 Peader Walsh/Grace Walsh Cork/ Ford Escort Mk1 18
56R Ian Davies/Peter Watts Wales/ BMW M3 19
79 Malcolm Pedlow/John Henderson Belfast/ BMW 2002 18
80 John O'Reilly/Nick Sparks Co. Wicklow/ Ford Escort Mk1 18
92 Sean Hogan/Trish Hogan Cork/ Talbot Sunbeam 17

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
J1 Shane Kenneally/Jer Connors Co. Waterford/ Honda Civic 16
J2 Brian Brady/Gary McNamee Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 16
J3 Gareth Deazley/James Duffin Co. Tyrone/ Honda Civic 16
J7 Sean Dunphy/Susan Kinsella Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 16
J8 Brian Keohane/Donal Keohane Cork/ Vauxhall Nova 16
J10 Michael O'Mara/Brian Rowan Co. Carlow/ Honda Civic 16
J11 Barry Archer/Eoin Treacy Cork/ Honda Civic 16
J12 Anthony O'Driscoll/Eoin Corcoran Cork/ Honda Civic 16
J14 Ruairi Macartain/David Crilly Co. Louth/ Honda Civic 16

Entries for the Class 16A Cup category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
J4 Colin O'Donohue/Sean Collins Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort 16A
J5 Nigel Roche/Andrew Cronin Limerick/ Honda Civic 16A
J9 Ronan Creagh/Peter O'Sullivan Cork/ Honda Civic 16A
J13 David Kelly/Neil McHugh Co. Donegal/ Toyota Starlet 16A

Back to Index