Entries for Munster Endurance Trial, 2019

2019-08-04 at Kilmurry GAA

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Peter Barrable/Conor Mohan Co. Dublin/Co. Monaghan Toyota Starlet A2M
2 Karl O'Donoghue/Evin Hughes Dublin/Co. Monaghan Toyota Starlet A2M
3 Ross Cullen/Shane Patton Co. Dublin/Co. Dublin Toyota Starlet A2S
4 Derek Butler/Oisin Sherlock Co. Cork/ Toyota Starlet A2M
5 Mark Reilly/Paul Reilly Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Starlet A2S
6 Jack McKenna/Craig McPhillips Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Starlet A2M
7 Colin Sheridan/Owen Sheridan Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Toyota Starlet B
8 Nicole Drought/Aaron McElroy Co. Tipperary/Co. Monaghan Nissan Micra A1
9 Graham O'Donoghue/William Kelly Dublin/ Toyota Starlet A2S
10 Sean Daly/Darren O'Mahony Co. Cork/Cork Toyota Starlet A2S
11 David Forde/Patrick O'Leary Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Toyota Starlet B
12 Noel Devlin/Deirdre Gallagher Dublin/Dublin Skoda Felicia A2S
14 Mac Kierans/Muireann Hayes Co. Monaghan/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Colt A2N
15 Andrew Wedlock/Ellis Tiernan Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Toyota Starlet A2B
16 Richard O'Reilly/Paul Merrich Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Corolla A2N
17 Patrick Murphy/Daniel Hanratty Co. Cork/ Ford Ka A2B
18 Cyril Smyth/Susan Smyth Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Nissan Micra A1
19 Eamonn McCarthy/Lisa Knox Co. Cork/Co. Cork Nissan Micra A2B
20 James O'Dwyer/Padraig Forde Co. Tipperary/ Toyota Starlet A2B
21 Gerard McCarthy/Tommy Commane Co. Kerry/ Opel Corsa A2B
23 Darragh Egan/Shane Keneally Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Toyota Starlet A2B
24 Seamus McHugh/Thomas Mulcahy Co. Cork/ Toyota Starlet A2B
25 Richard Ancinec/Cian McCarthy Co. Tipperary/Co. Clare Toyota Starlet A2B
26 David Beamish/Chris Brady Co. Cork/Co. Cork Nissan Micra A1
27 Luke McCarthy/Conor McCarthy Co. Cork/ Toyota Starlet A2B
28 David Daly/Ruairdhi Nash Co. Cork/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta B
29 Adam Power/Adrian Phelan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Yaris A1
30 Robert Beamish/Orla Beamish Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Corolla A2B
31 Timothy Brady/Laura Mulrooney Co. Cork/ Toyota Starlet A2B
32 Rory Hennessy/Mark O'Regan Co. Cork/ Toyota Starlet A2B
33 Grace Sherry/Peter Sherry Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Yaris A1

Back to Index