Entries for Mayo Stages Rally, 2017

2017-03-12 at Achill

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Joseph McGonigle/Ciaran Geaney Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Skoda Fabia R5 5
2 Pauric Duffy/Kevin Glynn Australia/Galway Ford Fiesta 5
4 Pat Donegan/Alan Keena Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Ford Escort Mk2 14
5 Adrian Hethrington/Ronan Oneill Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort 14
6 Damian Toner/Denver Rafferty Co. Armagh/Co. Sligo Ford Escort 14
8 Vivian Hamill/Andrew Grennan Co. Tyrone/Co. Mayo Ford Escort Mk2 14
9 George Condell/Michael Coady Co. Carlow/Co. Kilkenny Toyota Starlet 13
10 David Armstrong/Paul Mulholland Co. Down/Co. Down Ford Escort Mk2 14
12 David Leonard/Niall Burns Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
14 Cathan McCourt/Brian Hoy Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
15 Maurice Moffett/Jason McKenna Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Toyota Starlet 14
16 Martin Doherty/Paul Sheridan Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 14
19 Daniel Conaghan/Terence Magee Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 13
20 Declan McCrory/Graham Henderson Co. Tyrone/Derry Mitsubishi Evo 10 20
21 Derek Jobb/Ed Muldoon Co. Tyrone/Co. Mayo Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
22 Pat Price/Andrew Curran Dublin/Dublin Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
24 Marty Toner/Damien Fleming Co. Armagh/Co. Kerry Talbot Sunbeam 12
26 Shane Buckley/Lorcan Moore Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Honda Civic 13
27 Seamus Connolly/Gary McCrudden Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Toyota Corolla 11R
30 Adrian Cannon/Kaine Treanor Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Honda Civic R3 3
32 Declan Hall/Chris Corr Co. Armagh/Co. Tyrone Toyota Corolla 11R
33 Barry Treanor/Colm Connolly Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 11R
34 William Amstrong/Philip Armstrong Co. Fermanagh/Co. Armagh Ford Escort Mk2 12
36 David Quinn/James McDermott Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo BMW E30 14
37 Adrian Sweeney/Shane Buckley Co. Donegal/Co. Kerry Peugeot 207 16
38 Jonny Treanor/Adrian Foley Co. Monaghan/Co. Cavan Honda Civic EG6 16
40 Roy Baldrick/Dermot Friel Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Talbot Sunbeam 13
41 Stephen Reynolds/Emmet Brosnan Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 13
42 Alan Quinn/Gary Quinn Co. Sligo/Co. Clare Opel Manta 400 13
43 Gerard Gibbons/Aodhan Gallagher Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 11R
46 Sean Heraghty/Stephen Peoples Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Corolla 11R
47 James McGreal/Chris Mitchell Co. Mayo/Co. Sligo Mitsubishi Evo 6 15
48 Brian Lavelle/Darren Curran Co. Mayo/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 16
50 Eddie Peterson/Daire Maguire Co. Wicklow/Co. Fermanagh Honda Civic 11F
51 Roger Kennedy/Wendy Blackledge Co. Antrim/Co. Fermanagh Peugeot 306 3
52 John Duffy/John Egan Co. Mayo/Co. Meath Honda Integra 3
53 Jason Black/Jack McKenna Co. Armagh/Co. Monaghan Toyota Starlet 16
54 Shane Carr/Ciaran Carr Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Vauxhall Nova 10
55 Damien Boyle/Marie Byrne Galway/Co. Clare Honda Civic 11F
57 Stephen Doherty/Alan Moran Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Subaru Impreza 15
58 Ciaran Kennedy/Paddy O'Hora Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Ford Escort Mk2 12
59R Barry Doogan/Keith Neary Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 11F
60 Colette Rooney/John Burke Co. Sligo/Galway Honda Civic 11F
61 Darrel Quinn/Micheal Laverty Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort Mk2 12
62 Stuart Robb/Adrian Rankin Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Corolla GT 11R
63R Sean Maloney/Shane Barry Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Toyota Corolla 16
64 Martin Geraghty/Conal Doherty Co. Meath/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 1
65 Shaun O'Donnell/Michael Hamilton Co. Donegal/Co. Clare Honda Civic 1
66 Ronan Denning/Karl Egan Co. Mayo/Co. Donegal Peugeot 106 Cup Car 2
67 Tonya Fortune/Damian Lawlor Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 3
68 Keith Jacob/Michael Carr Co. Sligo/Co. Mayo Honda Civic 16
69 Eamon McLoughlin/Steven Boyle Derry/Derry Vauxhall Nova GTE 10
70 Trisha Greavy/Brendan Greavy Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Honda Civic 11F
71 Terry Greavy/Martin Hastings Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Peugeot 106 11F
72 Florin Niedermueller/Liam Walsh Galway/Co. Mayo Toyota Corolla 11R
73 Mickey Brennan/Ryan Brennan Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Vauxhall Nova 10
74 David Gordon/Keith Harris Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Rover MG 9
75R Laura Mulrooney/Colm McCabe Galway/Co. Westmeath Peugeot 205 GTi 10
76 Pat McEveney/Shauna McEveney Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Toyota Corolla Gti 11F
77 Colm Connor/James Connor Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Toyota Corolla 11F
79 Patrick Lawlor/Cian Dineen Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Honda Civic 11F
80 David Moran/John Sweeney Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Citroen Saxo 10
81 Frank Wray/Joe McNulty Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Subaru Impreza WRC 15
82 Mickey Conlon/Martin Byrne Co. Monaghan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Mk2 13
83 Liam Doherty/Dermot McGettigan Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 11R
84 Jack Maguire/Andy Hayes Co. Monaghan/Co. Wexford Ford Escort 14

Back to Index