Entries for Mayo Stages Rally, 2016

2016-03-06 at Ballina

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Niall Maguire/Enda Sherry Co. Monaghan/ Subaru S12B 7
2 Declan Boyle/Brian Boyle Co. Donegal/ Ford Fiesta WRC 7
3 Garry Jennings/Rory Kennedy Co. Fermanagh/Co. Donegal Subaru Impreza WRC 7
4 Paddy McVeigh/Gary McElhinney Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Subaru Impreza WRC 7
6 Roy White/James O'Brien Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta WRC 7
7 Peadar Hurson/Damien Connolly Co. Down/Co. Monaghan Subaru Impreza 7
9 Kevin Barrett/Sean Mullally Co. Kildare/Limerick Subaru WRC S14 7
10 Frank Wray/Joe McNulty Co. Tyrone/ Subaru Impreza WRC 15
11R Michael O'Brien/Liam Brennan UK/Cork Ford Focus 7
12R Aaron McHale/Paul McGee Co. Kildare/Co. Mayo Skoda S2000 5
14 Stephen McCann/Damien Flemming Co. Cavan/ Subaru S5 WRC 15
15 Gary McPhillips/Paul Sheridan Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort 14
16 Jonathon Pringle/Alan Keena Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Ford Escort 14
17 Frank Kelly/Paul Twomey Co. Tyrone/Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
18 Chris Armstrong/Chris Melly Co. Cavan/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 14
20 Damien Toner/Denver Rafferty Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort 14
21 Edward O'Callaghan/Ger Clancy Limerick/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
22 Simon Chapman/Neil Coleman UK/ Proton Satria 20
24 Trevor Bustard/John McCafferty Co. Donegal/ Mitsubishi Evo 4
25 Shane Maguire/Mac Kierans Co. Monaghan/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
26 Aidan Wray/Kieran McGrath Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 10 4
27 Conor Harvey/Arthur Kierans Co. Donegal/ Toyota Gt86 14
28 Trevor Mulligan/Sean Hayde Co. Meath/Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
29 Marty Toner/Sharon Clarke Co. Armagh/Co. Sligo Talbot Sunbeam 14
30 David Armstrong/Paul Mulholland Co. Down/Co. Armagh Ford Escort 14
31 Pat Kirk/John McElhinney Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
33 David Moffett/Darragh Kelly Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Starlet 13
34 Russell Woods/Martin Byrne Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 13
35 Gary Kiernan/Ryan Moore Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 13
36 Neil Tohill/Gerard Tohill Dublin/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
37 Paul Barrett/Declan Tumilty Co. Kildare/ Subaru N14 4
40 Sean Liston/Katrina Walsh Liston Limerick/ BMW E30 13
41 Andrew Fanning/Adam Coffey Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta 20
44R Conor Watters/Shane O'Donnell Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 14
48 Liam Bowhan/Donal Lennon Co. Louth/ Toyota Starlet 13
49 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
50 Stephen Hernon/Jeff Case Galway/Co. Laois Subaru Impreza 4
51 Mark Boyle/Charles Gallagher Co. Donegal/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
52 Seamus Connolly/Gary McCrudden Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Corolla 11R
54 Damian Tourish/Domhnall McAlaney Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 13
55 Brian Armstrong/James Logue Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
56 Vincent Collins/Patrick Brides Co. Roscommon/ Ford Escort 12
57 Eamon McGuigan/Michael Moran Derry/ Ford Escort 12
58 Cathan McCourt/Brian Hoy Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
59 Colin Loughney/Seamus Murphy Co. Mayo/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
60 Alan Atcheson/Thomas Wedlock Co. Tyrone/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Mk2 12
61 Pa Bellew/Seanie Brunton Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
62 Barry Cuffe/Stephen McGing Co. Mayo/ Ford Escort 11R
63 James McGreal/Chris Mitchell Co. Mayo/ Mitsubishi Evo 6 15
64 Jf Shovelin/Terence Furey Co. Donegal/ Subaru Impreza 15
65 Billy Cowe/Paul Gallagher Scotland/Co. Sligo Subaru Impreza 20
68 Derek Bolton/Lorcan Moore Co. Mayo/ Subaru Impreza 15
69 Ciaran Kennedy/Pat O'Hora Co. Mayo/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
70R Donal O'Brien/Stephen Quin Cork/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
71 Colin Quirk/Chris Caley Isle of Man/ Mitsubishi Evo 10 4
72 John Reddington/Johnny Rooney England/Co. Leitrim Ford Escort Mk2 14
73 Ray Cunningham/Jarad Gill Galway/Co. Mayo Austin Mini Cooper 9
74 Sam Johnston/Nigel McCloughry Co. Longford/ Honda Civic 11F
75 Marty Gallagher/Dean O'Sullivan Co. Donegal/ Ford Fiesta R2 2
76 Brendan Friel/John Boyle England/ Toyota Corolla 11R
77 Richard Harney/Brian Harney Co. Waterford/ Ford Escort 11R
78 Leonard Craig/Conal McNulty Co. Donegal/ Toyota Starlet 11R
79 Jason Tuthill/Ben Teggart Dublin/Co. Armagh Ford Escort 11R
81 Johnny Jordan/Eoin Gallagher Co. Donegal/ Toyota Starlet 11R
84 Quentin Park/Alan Stewart Co. Armagh/ Ford Escort 12
87 Adrian Sweeney/Shane Buckley Co. Donegal/ Peugeot 207 11F
88 Kevin McLoughlin/Michael McClafferty Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 11F
90 Sean Walsh/Billy Riordan Galway/ Honda Civic 11F
91 John Kelly/Niall Kelly Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Corolla 10
92 Anthony Masterson/Tommy Clinton Co. Meath/ Ford Escort 9
93 Michael Loughney/Fergal Loughney Co. Mayo/ Ford Escort 9
94 Shane Carr/Ciaran Carr Co. Donegal/ Vauxhall Nova 10
95 Alan Moran/David Loughney Co. Mayo/ Peugeot 206 11F
96 Donal Connolly/Danny McLoughlin Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 12
97R Kevin Cole/Matthew Kirwan Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 12
99 Damian Reilly/Damien McCabe Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
100 Padraic Roche/Aimee Smith Co. Mayo/ Ford Escort 12
101 Ruairi McCaffrey/Seamus McTigue Co. Tyrone/Co. Leitrim Honda Civic 1
102 Stephen Reynolds/Derek McCarthy Co. Leitrim/Co. Mayo Honda Civic 1
103 Brian Lavelle/Shane Byrne Co. Mayo/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 1
104 Keelan Maguire/Martin McGarrity Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Honda Civic 2
105 Andrew Casey/Steven Casey Co. Tyrone/ Honda Civic 1
106 David Kelly/James Connwell Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 1
107 Dermot McGroary/Joe Timoney Co. Donegal/ Talbot Sunbeam 11R
108 Frank Rafferty/Chris Costello Galway/ Chrysler Sunbeam 11R
109 Karl Fallis/Eamin Conway Co. Fermanagh/ Honda Civic 2
110 Roger Kennedy/Wendy Blackledge Co. Antrim/Co. Fermanagh Peugeot 306 3
111 John Duffy/John Egan Co. Mayo/Co. Meath Honda Integra 3
112 Ciaran Phelan/Cormac Phelan Co. Leitrim/Co. Roscommon Honda Civic 11F
113R Christopher McLoughlin/Barry McBride Co. Donegal/ Toyota Corolla 11R
114 Tonya Fortune/Damian Lawlor Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 3
115 Gerard Gibbons/Adrian Rankin Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 11R
118 Barry Doogan/Keith Neary Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 11F
119 Tommy Scally/John Wallace Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 1
122 Joe Moffitt/Eddie Moffitt Co. Laois/ Honda Civic 1
123 Colette Rooney/Gerry McGarry Co. Sligo/ Vauxhall Nova 12
125 Peter McManamon/John McCarthy Co. Mayo/ Peugeot 205 GTi 10
127 Kelvin Gorney/Billy Fanneran Co. Donegal/ Citroen Saxo 11F
128 Keith Jacob/Michael Carr Co. Sligo/Co. Mayo Ford Ka 9
129 Padraig Connolly/Kaine Treanor Co. Monaghan/ Peugeot 106 10
130 Laura Mulrooney/Mike Murphy Galway/ Peugeot 205 GTi 10
131 Padraig Conneely/Liam Walsh Co. Mayo/ Toyota Corolla 11F
133 Jenna McCann/John McCabe Co. Cavan/ Ford Fiesta R2 2
134 Martin Cawley/Kenny Langan Co. Mayo/ Peugeot 205 GTi 10

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
67R Frank Cunningham/Ross Forde USA/Galway Ford Escort RS1800 19
117 Iarla Carty/Anthony Scanlon Co. Donegal/Co. Sligo Austin Mini Cooper 17

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
J3 Mark Murphy/Michael Hamilton Co. Kerry/Co. Clare Honda Civic 16
J5 Shane Norris/Ger Clancy Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 16
J6 David Gordon/Keith Harris Co. Donegal/ MG Rover 16
J7 Declan Greene/Stephen Doogan Co. Donegal/ Toyota Corolla 16
J8 Sean Diver/Darren Curran Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 16
J10 James Wilson/Kyle Diffin Co. Armagh/ Peugeot 106 16
J11 Jake Lennon/Greg O'Brien Co. Clare/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 16
J12 Michael O'Boyle/Dermot McCafferty Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 16

Back to Index