Entries for Moonraker Forestry Rally, 2019

2019-04-13 at Abbey Hotel, Ballyvourney

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Barry McKenna/Andy Hayes USA/Co. Waterford Ford Fiesta R5 5
2 Cathan McCourt/Barry McNulty Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Ford Fiesta R5 5
3 Niall Henry/Damien Duffin Co. Antrim/Co. Armagh Citroen DS3 R5 5
4 Niall McCullagh/Ryan McCloskey Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
5 Garry Jennings/Rory Kennedy Co. Fermanagh/Co. Donegal Subaru Impreza WRC 7
6 Michael Carbin/Conor Mohan Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
7R Gerard Lucey/Padraig O'Donovan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
8 Patrick O'Brien/Stephen O'Brien Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
9 Conor McCourt/Caolan McKenna Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Ford Fiesta R5 5
10 Peter McCullagh/Callum Maguire Co. Kildare/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 4
11 Joe Hegarty/David Turkington Co. Londonderry/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
12 Keith Power/Seamus O'Grady Co. Waterford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
14 Donall Sweeney/Dean O'Sullivan Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 6 20
15 Marty McKenna/Martin Brady Co. Tyrone/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta WRC 7
16 John Coyne/Stephen Joyce USA/Co. Galway Subaru S12 WRC 7
17 Mark Murphy/Anthony O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
18 Stephen Dickson/Tommy Hayes Co. Tyrone/Co. Tipperary Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
20 Ian Dickson/Darragh Mullen Co. Tyrone/Co. Sligo Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
21 John Reid/Enda Shiels Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Corolla 15
23 Pauric Sheridan/Sean Brunton Co. Longford/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 20
24 Austin Snow/John Henderson Co. Tyrone/Co. Armagh Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
25 Niall Turley/Andrew Wedlock Co. Down/Co. Cavan Subaru Impreza 20
26 Richie Dalton/Joe O'Brien Co. Kilkenny/Co. Tipperary Subaru Impreza 15
27 Paul McCann/Patrick Plunkett Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Ford Fiesta S2000 5
28 Seamus Goodfellow/Sean Nolan Co. Tyrone/ Subaru Impreza 20
29R Patricia Denning/Joe Downey Co. Dublin/Co. Wicklow Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
30 Vio Dobasu/Mac Kierans USA/Co. Monaghan Subaru Impreza 20
31 Gemma Kerley/Jalna Breslin Dublin/Co. Donegal Subaru Impreza 20
32 Joe Stanley/Paul Dowling Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare VW Polo RWD 20
33 Eoin Neville/John McGrath Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
201 Shane McGirr/Liam McIntyre Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Toyota Starlet 13
202 David Crossen/Aileen Kelly Co. Down/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
203 Mickey Conlon/Ciaran McPhillips Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 14
204 Adrian Hetherington/Ronan O'Neill Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort 14
205 John Gordon/Thomas Wedlock Co. Down/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 13
206 Gary Kiernan/Darren O'Brien Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 13
208 William Creighton/Liam Regan Co. Antrim/Belfast Peugeot 208 2
210 Derek Mackrel/Muireann Hayes Co. Monaghan/Co. Cork Vauxhall Nova 16A
212 Brian Brady/Gary McNamee Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 16
213 Shane Kenneally/Ger Connors Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Honda Civic 16
214 Kyle White/Sean Topping Belfast/Co. Down Peugeot 208 16A
215 Stewart McClean/Gerard Neeson Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Vauxhall Nova 11F
216 Alan Commins/Eugene Cronin Co. Kilkenny/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 12
217 Raymond Doyle/Jarlath Kelly Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Toyota Corolla 11R
218 Paul McMahon/Paul Sexton Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
219 Kieran Lynch/Adam Power Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16
220 Raymond Benskin Jnr/Stephen Walsh Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
221 Adrian Beattie/Declan Ryan Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 11F
222 James Lucey/Muiris Scannell Co. Cork/Co. Cork Mazda RX8 13
223 Mike Garahy/Iarla McCarthy Co. Offaly/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 10
224 Ciaran McCullagh/Bernard McSweeney Co. Kildare/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
225 Kevin O'Connor/Michael Breen Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Talbot Sunbeam 11R
226 Padraig McCarthy/Eoghan McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 1
228 Hal Lewis/Dylan Donoghue Co. Clare/Co. Galway Ford Escort 13
229 Ray Besnkin/Peadar Walsh Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
230 Michael Cahill/Paul Curran Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 16
231 Gareth Deazley/Tony McGovern Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 16
232 Sean McConnell/Dwayne Quigley Co. Cavan/ Honda Civic 11F
233 Brian Little/Adam Semple Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort G3 12
234R Barry Mahon/Ultan McGowan Dublin/Co. Sligo Honda Civic 11F
235 Ian McCarthy/Patrick O'Sullivan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
236 Dan McEvoy/Evan McEcoy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort 12
237R Coleman Hurley/Sean Egan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Opel Astra 12
238 Trevor Roche/Graham Roche Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Peugeot 206 16
239 Jamie O'Flaherty/Daniel Hanratty Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 2
240 David Fleming/Kieran Doherty Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Honda Civic 11F
241 Ruairi MacArtain/David Crilly Co. Louth/Co. Louth Honda Civic 16
242 Lee Bracken/Francis Kelly Co. Westmeath/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 9
243 Paul Quinlan/Declan Casey Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 12
244 Sean Fleming/Niall McLarnon Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta Rwd 11R
245 Gary Kelleher/David Beamish Co. Cork/Co. Cork Opel Corsa 10
246 Killian O'Brien/Aaron McEvoy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16
247 Graham Kelly/Barry Talt Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Citroen C2R2 2
248 Pierce J Doheny/Eilish Dunne Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Opel Corsa 10
249 David McAulley/Andrew Moore Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 1
250R Henry Jennings/Allyn Jennings Co. Cork/Co. Kildare Opel Corsa 9
251 Paul O'Connor/Helen Switzer Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
252 Damien O'Donovan/Daniel O'Brien Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Ka 9
253 Jason Murphy/Mathew Murphy Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Honda Civic 16
254 Ashley McCarthy/Sean Berry Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 106 11F
301 Reece Pollock/John Burke Co. Londonderry/Co. Galway Nissan Micra 21
302 Kyle McBride/Kieran McBride Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Aygo 21
303 Peter Beaton/Conor Boylan Scotland/Co. Monaghan Peugeot 107 21
304R Aaron Whelan/Des Sherlock Co. Cork/Co. Galway Nissan Micra 21
305 Marcus McElwee/John Henderson Co. Londonderry/Co. Armagh Skoda Citigo 21
307 Casey Jay Coleman/James Fogarty Co. Tipperary/Co. Kilkenny Nissan Micra 21
308 Ella Conway/Ger Gill Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Peugeot 107 21
309 Mossie Costelloe/Derry Greaney Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Nissan Micra 21

Back to Index