Entries for Midlands Stages Rally, 2014

2014-03-30 at Roscommon

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Chris Armstrong/Tommy Clinton Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort RS 13
2 Daniel McKenna/Arthur Kierans Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
3R Rodney Wilton/Conor McMahon Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 14
4 Paddy McVeigh/Gary McElhinney Co. Tyrone/ Subaru Impreza WRC 8
5 Barry Meade/Colin Fitzgerald Cork/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
7 Gary Kiernan/James Fulton Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 13
8 Brian Brogan/Mac Walsh Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
10 Tommy Doyle/Liam Moynihan Co. Longford/ Renault Clio 13
11 Jim McKenna/Thomas Treanor Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
12 Richard Moffett/Martin Connolly Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Starlet 13
14 Michael Curran/Sean Hayde Co. Meath/ Ford Escort 14
16 Joe McGonigle/Ciaran Geaney Co. Donegal/ Renault Clio 7
17 Jack Maguire/Andy Hayes Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
18 David Leonard/Darragh Mullen Co. Sligo/ Mitsubishi Lancer 20
19 Neil Tohill/Gerard Tohill Dublin/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
20 Gavin Gallagher/Fintan Monaghan Co. Leitrim/ Mitsubishi Evo 8 15
21 Colin Flanagan/Barry McLoughlin Co. Roscommon/ Mitsubishi Evo 7 15
22 Shane O'Rourke/Alan McGovern Co. Leitrim/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
23 James Cassidy/Karen Kelly Co. Meath/ Ford Escort 12
24 John Lynch/Luke McRedmond Co. Laois/ Ford Escort 12
25 Vincent Collins/Fintan Kilroe Co. Roscommon/ Ford Escort 12
26 Ian Gunning/Jeff Gunning Co. Roscommon/ Ford Escort 13
27 Rodney White/Sam McMullan Co. Antrim/ Talbot Sunbeam 13
28 John Warren/Ruthann O'Connor Co. Sligo/ Toyota Corolla 13
29 Daniel Conaghan/Terence Magee Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 13
30 Pat Barry/Keith Curley Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort 14
31 Patrick Boyle/Donal McCole Co. Donegal/ Toyota Corolla 11R
32 Jason Roche/Damien Fleming Co. Wicklow/ Ford Escort 13
33 Damien Hagan/Ciaran McGorman Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
34 Paul Kiely/Pat McSharry Co. Sligo/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
35R Paul McCann/Paul Kelly Co. Meath/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
36 James McCann/Jenna McCann Co. Cavan/ Mitsubishi Evo 7 15
37 Michael Carbin/Emmet McCooey Co. Monaghan/ Mitsubishi Evo 20
39 Rory Byrne/Philip Hanlon Co. Down/ Mitsubishi Evo 4
40 David Moffett/Fintan Sherry Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Starlet 11R
41 David Quigley/Sam Johnston Galway/ Honda Civic 11F
42R Christopher Snow/Ella Ryan Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 11F
43R Kevin Eves/Chris Melly Co. Donegal/ Peugeot 208 R2 6
44 Paul Rowley/Gerry Rowley USA/ Honda Civic 6
45 Enda Gerety/Jeff Case Co. Longford/ Honda Civic 11F
46R Alan Gibbons/David Gibbons Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 9
47 Barry Greer/Damien Duffin Co. Down/ Ford Fiesta R2 6
49 Marc McDermott/Damien Flanagan Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 11F
50 Packie Duffy/Colin Duffy Co. Longford/ Honda Civic 3
51 Paddy O'Reilly/Loretta Kelly Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort G5 14
52 Barrai Mac-a-Ghoill/Joey Kane Co. Armagh/ Ford Escort 9
53 Sean Doyle/Brian Halligan Co. Kildare/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
54 Seamus Doherty/Peter Byrne Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
55 John Bonner/John Michael O'Donnell Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 13
56 Pa Bellew/Gary Gallagher Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
57 Gene Callan/Stephen Cooke Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
58 Alan Bardon/Ed Dunne Co. Westmeath/ Honda Civic 11F
59 Cormac Phelan/Katja Auhl Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic EK9 11F
60 Pauric Sheridan/Sean Brunton Co. Longford/ Ford Escort 12
61 Kieran Carroll/John Conway Co. Leitrim/ Honda Civic 11F
62R David Donoghue/Sean O'Crowley Co. Meath/ Citroen C2R2 11F
63 Stephen Kellett/Russell Waller Co. Cavan/ Honda Civic 2
64 Darragh Kelly/Keith Gorrell Co. Donegal/ Citroen C2R2 6
65 Callum Devine/Francis Regan Derry/ Ford Fiesta R2 6
66R Paddy McDaid/Conor Harvey Co. Donegal/ Citroen C2R2 6
67 Gary Quinn/Alan Quinn Co. Sligo/ Opel Manta 400 13
68 Ian McDonnell/Patrick McSharry Co. Roscommon/ Subaru Impreza 20
69 John McGeehan/Seamus Coffey Galway/ Subaru Impreza 20
70 David Quinn/Wesley Shaw Co. Sligo/ BMW E30 14
71 David Donoghue/James Comer Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic EK4 2
72 David Keller/Dean O'Sullivan Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 2
73 Gene McDonald/Kevin Reilly Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
74 Tommy Kelly/Barry Foyle Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 11F
75 Barry Treanor/Colm Connolly Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort 11R
76R Damien Boyle/Aisling Boyle Galway/ Ford Escort 12
77 Joe Donoghue/Dylan Donoghue Galway/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
78 Philip McDonald/Seamus Curran Co. Carlow/ Honda Civic 2
79 Michael Fitzgibbon/Pa Horan Co. Clare/ Honda Civic 11F
80R Liam Fleming/Bobby Cooper Co. Roscommon/ Ford Escort 10
81 Pat Shortall/Clifford Perse Co. Laois/ Ford Escort Mk2 10
82 Anthony Masterson/Stephen McCann Co. Meath/ Ford Escort 10
83 Shane Healy/Emmet Donlon Co. Longford/ Peugeot 205 10
84 David Smith/Mark Deery Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Corolla 11R
86 Declan Flannery/Mark Tansey Co. Sligo/ Peugeot 106 GTi 11F
89 Stephen Healy/Enda Fallon Co. Longford/ Toyota Corolla Twincam 11R
90 Eamon McLoughlin/Sean Topping Derry/ Vauxhall Nova 10
91 Brendan McDaid/Damien McGettigan Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 13
95 Kevin Cleere/Michael Donnellan Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Corolla Twincam 11R
96 Tom Scott/Kate Scott Co. Laois/ Citroen Saxo 11F
98 Paraic Callanan/Laura Callanan Galway/ Honda Civic 11F
104 Alan Lawson/Sean Harte Co. Sligo/ Honda Civic 11F
105R Leonard Tuite/Pauric Murtagh Co. Meath/ Peugeot 205 10
106 Mike Costello/Paddy Costello Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
109 Cillian Lenehan/Niall Raftery Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 11F
110 Adrian Sweeney/Paddy McCrudden Co. Donegal/ Peugeot 207 11F
111 Mike Murphy/Gruem Na Hearadagh Galway/ Peugeot 205 10
112R Kevin Cole/Killian O'Reilly Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
113 David Doherty/Cormac Lyons Co. Mayo/ Peugeot 306 7
114 Darragh Kenny/Niall Healy Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 2
115 Johnny Wilhare/Darren Sheils Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 2
117 John Mannion/Padraic Mannion Galway/ Toyota Starlet 11R
118 Francis Dempsey/Colm Donohue Co. Longford/ Suzuki Swift 9
119 Gerry Walsh/Shay Laheen Galway/ Toyota Corolla RWD 11R
120 Paul Crosby/Paul Lennon Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort G3 11R
121 Mark McMullan/Kieran Whelan Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 13
122 Declan Connolly/Alison Hughes Co. Monaghan/ Honda Civic 1
123 Patrick Delaney/Stephen Delaney Co. Laois/ Talbot Sunbeam 10
125 Paul Meredith/Eoin Galvin Co. Laois/ Talbot Sunbeam 11R
126 Tom Flaherty/Jordon Leon Galway/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
127 Liam Higgins/Paul Cummins Galway/ Mitsubishi Evo 5 15
128R Martin McPhillips/Ciaran Tynan Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Corolla Twincam 11R

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
107 Niall Keane/Conor Keane Galway/ Hillman Avenger 18
108 Iarla Carty/Joe Whyte Co. Donegal/ Morris Mini 18

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
88 Gary McNamee/Breen McNamee Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 16
93 Brian Brady/Sean Brady Co. Meath/ Peugeot 106 16
94 Adam Faulkner/Shauna Hill Co. Cavan/ Honda Civic 16
100 Philip Grall/Niall Farrelly Co. Meath/ Opel Corsa 16
101 Mark Finnegan/Brian McLoughlin Galway/ Suzuki Swift 16
102 Stefan McCann/Stephen McElroy Co. Monaghan/ Peugeot 205 16
129 Stephen Doherty/Alan Moran Co. Mayo/ Opel Kadette 16

Back to Index