Entries for Midlands Stages Rally, 2013

2013-03-24 at Abbey Hotel

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Daniel McKenna/Niall Morley Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
4 Rodney Wilton/Conor McMahon Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 14
5 Maurice Moffett/Patrick Brides Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Starlet 14
6 Chris Armstrong/Tom Clinton Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 13
7 Paddy Kiernan/Gary Kiernan Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
8 Jim McKenna/Thomas Treanor Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort 14
10 Richard Moffett/Martin Connolly Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Starlet 13
11 Pat Donegan/Alan Keena Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
16 Paddy McVeigh/Stephen O'Hanlon Co. Tyrone/ Subaru Impreza WRC 8
17 Eddie Power/John Rafter Co. Waterford/ Toyota Corolla WRC 15
18 James Laverty/Francis Regan Co. Antrim/ Subaru Impreza 4
19 Eamon Dervan/Brian McNamara Galway/ Ford Escort MK 2 13
20 Stephen McCann/Breen McNamee Co. Meath/ Mitsubishi Evo 7 15
21 Arthur Kearns/Mac Kearns Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort 12
22 Marc McDermott/Damien Flanagan Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 13
23 David Quigley/Des Sherlock Galway/ Honda Civic 6
24 John Warren/Ruthann O'Connor Co. Sligo/ Toyota Corolla 13
26 James Cassidy/Karen Kelly Co. Meath/ Ford Escort 12
27 Patrick Cunningham/Brian Ledwith Galway/ Honda Civic 11F
28 Enda McLoughlin/Micheal Reilly Co. Leitrim/ Ford Escort 11R
29 Johno Doogan/Padraig Doogan Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
30 David Moffett/Fintan Sherry Co. Monaghan/ Toyota Starlet 11R
31 Jack Maguire/Andy Hayes Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
32 Barry McKenna/Johnny Baird Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort 13
34 Andrew McLoone/William Kehoe Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort 13
36 Kevin Kelly/Paul Hegarty Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 13
37 Tommie Rafferty/Finnian O'Connor Co. Roscommon/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
39 Pat Kelly/Jonathan Kelly Galway/ Subaru Impreza 8
40 David Fallon/Patrick Curley Galway/ Ford Escort RS 14
41 Maurice Greaney/Keith McHugh Galway/ Citroen C2R2 Max 6
44 Martin Donnelly/Brian Doherty USA/ Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 4
45 Gerard McDonagh/Gabriel Hession Galway/ Subaru Impreza 15
47 Gavin Gallagher/Fintan Monaghan Co. Leitrim/ Mitsubishi Evo 8 15
48 Anthony Dolan/Fintan Kilroe Co. Roscommon/ Toyota Corolla 11R
49 Pa Bellew/Andres Reid Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 9
50 Alan Gibbons/David Gibbons Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 9
51 Pauric Sheridan/Gary Gallagher Limerick/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
52 Michael Brazil/Gerard Buckley Co. Meath/ Peugeot 205 11R
53 Colin Duffy/Sam Johnston Co. Longford/ Peugeot 205 10
54 J. J. Wall/Willie Fitzpatrick Co. Laois/ Citroen C1 11F
55 Alvin Alcorn/Nigel McCloughrey Co. Donegal/ Toyota Corolla 11R
57 Joseph Lenehan/Niall Raftery Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 11F
58 Alister Peoples/Kelvin Gorney Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
59 Tommy Boylan/Niall Farrelly Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 11F
60 Kieran Donohue/Dave Mannion Galway/ Subaru Impreza 8
61 Damien Boyle/Joseph Boyle Galway/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
62 Sean Doyle/Aileen Kelly Co. Kildare/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
63 John Lynch/Luke McRedmond Co. Laois/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
65 Barry Cuffe/Shane O'Brien Co. Mayo/ Ford Escort 13
66 Gary Quinn/Alan Quinn Co. Sligo/ Opel Manta 400 13
67 Kieran Carroll/John Conway Co. Leitrim/ Honda Civic 11F
68 Mick McCormack/John Fallon Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 2
69 Stephen Faughnan/Finbarr Halligan Co. Longford/ Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
70 Brian Halligan/Damien Horan Co. Longford/ Honda Civic 11F
71 Paul Rowley/Gerry Rowley Co. Longford/ Honda Civic 6
72 Paul Cloke/Rob Lewis Co. Wexford/ Proton Satria 11F
73 David Donoghue/James Comer Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 2
74 Stephen Healy/Enda Fallon Co. Longford/ Toyota Corolla 11R
75 Ian McDonnell/Patrick McSharry Co. Roscommon/ Subaru Impreza 20
76 Brian O'Neill/John McGrath Co. Wexford/ Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 13
77 Shane Healy/Lee Connell Co. Longford/ Peugeot 205 10
78 Liam Fleming/Stephen Roche Co. Roscommon/ Ford Escort 10
79 Declan Forde/Brian Forde Galway/ Ford Escort Mk2 10
80 Eamon McLaughlin/Keith McEvoy Derry/ Vauxhall Nova 10
81 Gary Lockhart/Brian O'Donnell Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 11R
82 Cathal Greaney/Stephen Greaney Galway/ Citroen C2R2 Max 6
83 Cormac Phelan/Gordon Duggan Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 11F
84 David Quinn/Enda McGonigle Co. Sligo/ BMW E30 M3 14
86 Peter Killeen/Cillian Lenehan Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 2
87 Colm Brady/Declan Brady Co. Cavan/ Rover MG 13
88 Tom Scott/Eoghan McEvoy Co. Laois/ Citroen Saxo 6
89 Alan Barry/Philip Brennan Co. Kilkenny/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
90 Ivan Hunt/David Hunt Co. Sligo/ Honda Civic 2
91 Donal McGettigan/Aidan Friel Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 11F
93 Philip McDonald/Seamus Curran Co. Carlow/ Honda Civic 2
94 Joe Moffitt/Fint Byrne Co. Laois/ Honda Civic 2
95 Philip Monaghan/Christy Bradley Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 11F
96 Peter Hollingworth/Adrian Keely Galway/ Honda Civic 11F
97 Ciaran Kennedy/Pat O'Hora Co. Mayo/ Honda Civic 2
98 Padraig Mullen/Shane Barry Co. Sligo/ Peugeot 206 6
99 Padraig Callanan/Laura Callanan Galway/ Honda Civic 11F
100 John McGuire/Cormac McGuire Co. Longford/ Ford Escort 10
101 Seamus Heaney/Michael Culleton Co. Laois/ Honda Civic 11F
102 Keith Orr/Patrick Heaney Co. Laois/ Suzuki Swift 9
103 Alan Dunne/Paddy Curran Co. Carlow/ Honda Civic 2
104 Dermot Hassett/Emily Hassett Co. Meath/ Chevrolet Kalos 9
105 Keith Power/Keith Moriarty Co. Waterford/ Renault Clio S1600 6
106 Eamon Lee/Enda O'Leary Galway/ Ford Escort 13
107 Patrick Divilly/Gerard Divilly Galway/ Toyota Corolla 11R
109 Thomas Lynch/Stephen Delaney Co. Laois/ Honda Civic 6
110 David Walsh/Sean Mullen Galway/ Ford Escort Mk2 10
112 Stephen O'Connor/Mark O'Connor Co. Kildare/ Toyota Corolla 14
113 Mark Martley/Leona Martley Co. Laois/ Talbot Sunbeam 11R
114 Timothy Cathcart/Liam Moynihan Co. Fermanagh/ Ford Fiesta R2 6

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
H1 Niall Keane/Michael Garahy Galway/ Hillman Avenger 18

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
J1 Darren O'Brien/Johnny Rooney Co. Cavan/ Honda Civic 16
J2 Barry Brady/Sean Brady Co. Longford/ Honda Civic 16
J4 Shane Carr/Ciaran Carr Co. Donegal/ Vauxhall Nova 16
J5 Sean Maloney/Kevin Coogan Co. Sligo/ Toyota Corolla 16
J6 Alan Lawson/Sean Harte Co. Sligo/ Honda Civic 16
J7 Adrian Sweeney/Sam Pearson Co. Donegal/ Peugeot 205 16
J8 Mark Finnegan/Lorcan Cunningham Galway/ Suzuki Swift GTI 16
J9 Philip Grall/Ciaran Graal Co. Meath/ Opel Corsa 16

Back to Index