Entries for Heartlands Mini-Stages Rally, 2017

2017-06-11 at Portlaoise

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 David Condell/Michael Coady Co. Carlow/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 14
2 Enda O'Brien/John Butler Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort RS Mk2 14
3 George Condell/Paul Twomey Co. Carlow/Co. Cork Toyota Starlet RWD 13
5 Frank Wray/Joe McNulty Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Subaru Impreza S8 WRC 15
7 Daniel Cronin/Shane Buckley Co. Cork/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Evo 10 4
9 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
10 Marty Toner/Kaine Treanor Co. Armagh/Co. Monaghan Talbot Sunbeam 12
11 Gary McNamee/Brian Brady Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 11F
12 John Lynch/Cathal Headen Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort G4 11R
14 Jason Roche/Marty McBrearty Co. Wicklow/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 13
15 Keith White/Evan Hughes Co. Antrim/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk1 14
16 James Cassidy/John Norris Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort Mk2 12
17 Rodney White/Crawford Henderson Co. Antrim/Co. Antrim Talbot Sunbeam 13
19 Kyle White/Sean Topping Co. Antrim/Co. Down Peugeot 208 R2 2
20 Dan Gorman/Nigel Moody Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort 13
22 Pauric Sheridan/Sean Brunton Co. Longford/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta 20
23 Allen Treacy/Bob Fitzgerald Cork/Cork Toyota Corolla GT 11R
24 Declan McBrearty/Emmet Brosan Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Toyota Corolla RWD 13
25 Michael Brazil/Ray Fitzpatrick Co. Meath/Co. Laois Peugeot 205 RWD 11R
26 Larry Brady/Paddy Brady Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 3
28 Peter Greene/Conor Comack Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 13
29 Andrew Slattery/Andrew Browne Co. Tipperary/Co. Meath Peugeot 208 R2 2
30 John Hade/Sharon Nolan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford Escort RS2000 14
32 Philip McDonald/Ambrose Dunne Co. Carlow/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
34 Declan Byrne/Gary Deegan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic Type R 2
35 Colm Browne/Joseph Browne Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 11F
36 Evan Downey/Conor Duff Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
38 Neil Phelan/Joey Hearns Co. Cork/Co. Laois Ford Escort 14
39 JR McDaid/Hugh Kelly Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
40 Richie Dalton/Majella Wickham Co. Kilkenny/Co. Wexford Subaru Impreza N11 4
41 Tony Maybury/Steve McNulty England/England Ford Escort Mk2 14
43 Paul O'Connell/Gillian Whyte Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
44 Paul Browne/Alan Whyte Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
45 Joe Gallagher/Alan Redstone Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
47 Liam Bowhan/Domhnall Lennon Co. Louth/Co. Louth Toyota Starlet RWD 13
48 David McLoughlin/Wayne McLoughlin Co. Laois/Co. Laois Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 15
50 Eamon O'Connell/Paul Bruton Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta S2000 20
51 Patrick Delaney/Stephen Delaney Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 12
53 Paul Meredith/Liam Grant Co. Laois/Co. Laois Chrysler Sunbeam 11R
54 Simon Greene/Brendan Greene Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort 12
55 John McDonald/James McDonald Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 11R
56 Keith Naughton/Damien Murphy Co. Clare/Co. Down Ford Escort RS Mk2 13
57 Pat Shortall/Conor Shorthall Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 10
58 Des Forrestal/David Creane Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 12
59 Francis Kelly/Charlotte Egan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Vauxhall Nova 9
60 Mike Dolan/Ann Hutchinson Co. Galway/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
61 Padraig Gorman/Shane Gorman Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Starlet RWD 10
62R Tommy Foley/Aaron Watters Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic EK4 11F
63 Noel O'Brien/Donal Sinclair Co. Wicklow/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 12
64 Brian Cooney/Michael Whelan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford Escort Mk2 12
65 John Hayes/Andy Hayes Co. Wexford/Co. Dublin Honda Civic Type R 3
66 Liam Higgins/Alan Higgins Co. Offaly/Co. Offaly BMW E30 11R
68 Brian Walker/Paul Walker Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford Puma 11F
71 Joe Moffitt/Eddie Moffitt Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 1
73 Wayne Keogh/Paul Lacey Co. Kildare/Co. Laois Skoda Fabia 9
74 Ger Power/Johhny McRory Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Vauxhall Nova 9
75 Niamh Driver/Barry Driver Co. Wicklow/Co. Wicklow Suzuki Swift 9
76 Ciaran Forrestal/Laura Mulrooney UK/Co. Galway Peugeot 205 10
77 Conor Sherry/Ger Leech Co. Dublin/Co. Offaly Peugeot 205 RWD 13
79 Michael Cunniffe/Cian Irwin Co. Westmeath/Co. Westmeath Peugeot 106 GTi 16
80 Ed Colton/Stephen Joyce Co. Meath/Co. Galway Mitsubishi Evo 6 15
81 Shaun Forde/T.j. O'Brien Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Vauxhall Nova 9
82 Gerry McIntyre/Ben McIntyre Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Toyota Starlet 11R
83 Anthony Breen/Fergal Keane Co. Clare/Co. Clare Subaru Impreza 20
84R Alan Maloney/Peter Egan Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Suzuki Swift 9
85 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Proton Satria 20
87 Daniel Lynch/Thomas Lynch Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Corolla Twincam 11R

Back to Index