Entries for Heartlands Mini-Stages Rally, 2013

2013-06-09 at Portlaoise

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Trevor Culbert/Ray Fitzpatrick Co. Wicklow/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 13
2 Pat Donegan/Alan Keena Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Ford Escort Mk2 14
3 Edward O'Callaghan/Ger Clancy Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Ford Escort 13
4 David Condell/Andrew Browne Co. Carlow/ Ford Escort 14
5 Chris Armstrong/Tom Clinton Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Mk2 13
6 Brian Brogan/Mac Walsh Co. Donegal/ Ford Escort 14
7 Andrew Purcell/Keith Moriarty Co. Waterford/ Mitsubishi Evo 6 20
8 Daniel Doherty/Michael Doherty Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 14
9 Michael Curran/Sean Hayde Co. Meath/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
10 Liam Howlett/John McGrath Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort RS Mk2 13
11 Shay Power/Katie Power Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort 13
12 Larry Brady/Anne Brady Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 14
14 David Percy/Owen Percy Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort 13
15 George Condell/Paul Twomey Co. Carlow/ Toyota Starlet RWD 13
16 Jay Stanley/Paul Williams Wales/UK Ford Escort Mk2 14
17 Stephen McCann/Breen McNamee Co. Cavan/ Mitsubishi Evo 7 15
18 Michael McCollum/Michael Prarson Co. Donegal/ Subaru Impreza WRC 15
19 Stephen Hernon/Jeff Case Co. Galway/Co. Laois Subaru Impreza N12 4
20 Pat Kelly/Jonathan Kelly Galway/Galway Subaru Impreza STI 8
21 Declan Gannon/Alan Leonard Co. Limerick/Co. Galway Subaru Impreza 8
22 Oliver Stanley/Ambrose Dunne Co. Laois/ Ford Focus 13
23 Ian Gunning/Fred Holmes Co. Roscommon/Co. Leitrim Ford Escort 13
24 Allen Treacy/Bob Fitzgerald Cork/Cork Toyota Corolla GT 13
25 James Cassidy/Karen Kelly Co. Meath/Co. Roscommon Ford Escort Mk2 12
26 Dan Gorman/Nigel Moody Co. Laois/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
29 Christopher Snow/Sean Brunton Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 13
30 John Warren/Ruthann O'Connor Co. Sligo/Co. Mayo Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 13
31 Alan Doherty/Colm Doherty Co. Kilkenny/ Opel Corsa RWD 13
32 Marc McDermott/Damian Flanagan Co. Roscommon/Co. Roscommon Honda Civic 13
35 Paul McDevitt/John Young England/ Toyota Corolla 11R
37 John Bonner/Damien McElhinney Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 11R
38 Declan McBrearty/Declan Gallagher Co. Donegal/ Toyota Corolla GT 11R
41 Paudie Casey/Gene Stack Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Toyota Corolla RWD 13
44 Richard Cleary/Niamh Holland Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 11F
45 Bobby Hennessy/Sarah Jane Stamp Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 11F
46 Richard Moore/Gary Kiernan Co. Wexford/Co. Cavan Honda Civic 11F
47 JJ Wall/Willie Fitzpatrick Co. Laois/Co. Laois Citroen C1 11F
48 Colin O'Toole/Ken Blanche Co. Carlow/ Opel Corsa 11F
50 Francis Kelly/Charlotte Egan Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Opel Corsa GSi 12
51 Leo Doyle/Gordon Manley Co. Kildare/Co. Wicklow Ford Escort Mk1 12
52 John Reid/Enda Sheils Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort 17
53 Ger Cullen/Niall Graham Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Ford Escort G4 13
54 Luke McCarthy/Eamonn McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
55 Tommy Kelly/Edel McCarthy Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 6
56 Niall Brennan/Paul Meredith Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 1.6VTI 11F
57 Donal O'Brien/Paul Brunton Co. Cork/ Ford Escort G4 13
58 Gavin Kelly/Eamonn Gillespie Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Honda Civic 3
59 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Puma S1600 6
62 John Kelly/Damian Lawlor Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 106 GTi 6
63 Joe McCarthy/Jason O'Brien Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Honda Civic Type R 3
65 Ciaran Cloke/David Creane Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Peugeot 306 7
66 JP Ruth/Donal Mooney Co. Kilkenny/ Peugeot 306 Kitcar 7
67 Shane Coogan/Noel Coogan Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort G3 14
68 Michael Cuddihy/Monica Power Co. Tipperary/ Toyota Starlet 11R
69 John McCabe/Donal Crossan Co. Cavan/Co. Monaghan Ford MK 2 11R
70 John Lynch/Luke McRedmond Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 12
71 Jason Tuthill/Ben Teggart Dublin/ Ford Escort Mk1 11R
72 Colin O'Rourke/Brian Hughes Co. Laois/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
73 Aaron Martley/Mark Conlon Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
74 Trevor Graham/Ian Gallagher Co. Donegal/ Toyota Ae86 11R
75 Michael Murphy/Pat Cashman Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Ae86 11R
76 Philip Monaghan/Christy Bradley Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda EG6 11F
77 PA Bellew/Andres Reid Co. Meath/Co. Kildare Ford Escort Mk2 9
78 Alan Gibbons/David Gibbons Co. Roscommon/Co. Roscommon Honda EG6 9
79 Eoin Gorman/Paddy Brady Co. Laois/ Toyota Corolla Twin Cam 11R
80 Pauric Sheridan/Alan Kieran Co. Longford/Co. Cavan Ford Escort 12
81 Liam O'Neill/Declan O'Neill Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort 12
82 Thomas Lynch/Mark Kirwan Co. Laois/ Honda Civic EK4 6
83 Philip McDonald/Seamus Curran Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 2
86 Alan Dunne/Paddy Curran Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 2
87 Thomas Melia/Sean Brady Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 11F
89 Alan Quinn/Gary Quinn Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Opel Manta 400 13
90 Brendan Hearns/Stephen Hearns UK/Co. Laois Vauxhall Nova 9
91 Edward Kelly/Paul Kelly Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 106 GTi 6
92 Christy Kelly/Brian Ronon Co. Kilkenny/ Suzuki Swift GTI 9
93 John O'Donnell/Michael Coady Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 205 RWD 10
94 David Geraghty/Robert Nolan Co. Kilkenny/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort G3 11R
95 Martin McKeown/Declan Ryan Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort 10
96 Philip Rowan/Brian Murphy Co. Laois/Co. Carlow Opel Corsa 10
99 Francis Kelly/Sinead O'Donavan Co. Clare/Co. Cork Honda Civic EK4 2
100 Andrew Leacy/Laurence Power Co. Wexford/ Toyota Corolla RWD 11R
101 Mark Hayden/Paul Earle Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 11R
102 Damien McGauran/Thomas McGauran Co. Fermanagh/Co. Fermanagh Toyota Corolla RWD 13
103 John Newman/David Woodcock Co. Dublin/Co. Dublin BMW M3 14
104 Stephen O'Connor/Mark O'Connor Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Toyota Corolla 14
105 Brian Ledwith/Patrick Cunningham Galway/ Toyota Corolla RWD 11R
106 Seamus Heaney/Michael Culleton Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
108 Kevin McHugo/Ciaran Mahon Galway/Galway Honda Civic 1.6VTI 11F
109 Shane Barry/JJ Cremin Co. Sligo/Co. Cork Vauxhall Nova 9
110 Richard Scallan/Niall Raftery Co. Wexford/Co. Roscommon Peugeot 206 Cup Car 6
111 Stephen Delaney/Patrick Delaney Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic EK4 6
112 Simon Greene/Brendan Greene Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 10
113 Shane Healy/Lee Connell Co. Longford/ Peugeot 205 GTi 10
114 Brendan Furlong/Brendan Kearns Co. Wexford/Co. Carlow Peugeot 205 GTi 10
115 Ray O'Brien/Nicholas Egan Co. Tipperary/Co. Offaly Austin Mini 9
116 Keith Orr/Patrick Heaney Co. Laois/Co. Laois Suzuki Swift 9
117 Michael McGrath/Michael Whelan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort 11R
119 Joe Moffitt/Fint Byrne Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 2
121 Dermot Hassett/Emily Hassett Co. Meath/Co. Meath Chevrolet Kalos 9
123 David Hughes/Pat Rowan Co. Carlow/Co. Laois Honda EG6 16
125 Ger Kelly/Barry Foyle Co. Wexford/Co. Laois Peugeot 205 GTi 10
126 Wayne Keogh/Garrett Mullally Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Skoda Felicia 10
127 Neville Brett/Cyril Kerr Co. Tipperary/Co. Kilkenny Toyota Corolla GTi 11F
128 Sean Croke/Michael Brennan Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Opel Kadett 11R
131 Jill White/Grace O'Brien Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16
132 Anthony Breen/Keith Naughton Co. Clare/Co. Clare Subaru Impreza 20

Back to Index