Entries for Laois Summer Rallysprint, 2021

2021-07-24 at Laois

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
2 Gavin Sheill/Richie Cleary Co. Carlow/Co. Wexford Ford Fiesta ST 1A
3 Richie Long/Jessica Long Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Opel Corsa GSi 1A
4 Anthony McDonald/Oisin Sherlock Co. Cavan/Co. Monaghan Opel Corsa 2A
5 Ryan McCanney/Conor McGuren Co. Tyrone/ Vauxhall Nova GTE 1A
6 Michael McCrossan/Brian McElhill Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort G3 2B
7 David Dennison/Damien Conlan Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Vauxhall Corsa B 2B
8 Lee Bracken/Francis Kelly Co. Westmeath/Co. Carlow Honda Civic EK4 1B
9 Padraig Gorman/Ciara Gorman Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Starlet RWD 2A
10 Christy Butler/Ann Hutchinson Co. Cork/Co. Laois Honda Civic 2B
11 Thomas Lynch/Ronan Sheehy Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic Type R 3B
12 Michael Feeney/Jerry Clancy Co. Cork/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 2B
17 Joe Browne/Colum Browne Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 2B
18 Michael Linehan/Karen O'Dowd Co. Cork/Co. Wexford Ford Escort G4 3A
19 Evan Russell/Richie Long Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Ford Escort Mk2 3A
20 Paul Doyle/Pat Knox Co. Carlow/Co. Kilkenny BMW 3 Series Compact 3A
21 Patricia Denning/Joe Downey Co. Wicklow/Co. Wicklow Peugeot 106 2B
22 Dermot Hassett/Mark Reilly Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic Type R 3B
23 Paul Quinlan/Andrew Purser Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Fiesta 3A
24 Christopher Snow/James Quinn Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 3B
25 Adrian Cannon/Micheal O'Donnell Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 3A
26 Paschal O'Shea/Larry O'Shea Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny BMW 3 Series Compact 4
27 Michael Tumulty/Podge Newe Co. Westmeath/Co. Galway Honda Civic Type R 3B
28 Darragh O'Donovan/Michael White Cork/ Honda Civic 2B
29 Ciaran McCullagh/Alan Dolan Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Honda Civic 2B
30 Ed Muldoon/David Carney Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Suzuki Swift 2B
31 Eoghan Fogarty/Cian Fogarty Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Lada VFTS 2A
32 Brendan Dowling/Larry Brady Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Ae86 2B
34 Niall Fitzpatrick/Matthew Reade Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk1 3A
35 Steven Corey/Andrew Wedlock Co. Monaghan/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Mk2 4
36 Brian Little/David McSorley Co. Tyrone/Co. Sligo Ford Escort G3 3A
37 Casey Jay Coleman/Adam Coffey Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Fiesta 7
38 Aoife Raftery/Dylan Doonan Co. Galway/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta R2 2B
39 James Boland/John McCay Co. Wexford/Co. Kildare Ford Fiesta 7
41 James Bradley/JP Ruth Co. Wexford/Co. Kilkenny Honda EG6 2B
42 Barry Mahon/Keith Murphy Dublin/Co. Dublin Honda Civic 2B
43 Fintan McGrady/Drew Wylie Co. Antrim/Belfast Ford Escort Mk2 3A
44 Aidan Bourke/Cian Bourke Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort 3B
45 Neil Phelan/Keith McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 4
46 Gary McElhinney/Stephen McGing Co. Donegal/Co. Mayo Ford Escort Mk2 3B
48 James Coleman/Grace O'Brien Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Ford Escort 4
49 David Crossen/Mark Faulkner Co. Down/Co. Down Ford Escort 3B
50 Pat Oconnell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 5B
52 Daniel Cronin/Cremin JJ Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta R5 5B
53 David Condell/Liam Grant Co. Carlow/Co. Laois Ford Fiesta R5 MK2 5B
54 Pete McCullagh/Callum Maguire Co. Kildare/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta 5C
55 Derek Mackarel/Eamonn Creedon Co. Monaghan/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 5C
56 Ashley Dickson/Paddy McCrudden Co. Tyrone/ Ford Fiesta 5D
57 Ian Dickson/TBA TBA Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 5A
58 John Lynch/Mark Kirwan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Skoda Fabia 5C
59 Stephen Dickson/Dermot McCafferty Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 5A
60 PJ O'Connor/Denny Greaney Co. Limerick/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Evo 9 5A
61 Derrick Jobb/ TBA Co. Tyrone/ Mitsubishi Evo 10 5A
63 Mikie Morahan/Jenny Morahan Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Subaru Group A 5C
64 ED Colton/Keith Colton Co. Meath/Dublin Mitsubishi Evo 6 5B
65 Alan Shinnors/George Shinnors Co. Meath/Co. Limerick Mitsubishi Evo 9 5C
66 Colin O'Rourke/Shane Gilhooly Co. Leitrim/Co. Leitrim Mitsubishi Evo 9 5C

Back to Index