Entries for Limerick Forestry Rally, 2018

2018-03-25 at Silvermines

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Josh Moffett/Stephen Thornton Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta R5 5
2 Andrew Purcell/Mark Wiley Co. Waterford/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta R5 5
3 Barry McKenna/Leon Jordan Co. Monaghan/USA Ford Fiesta R5 5
4 Stephen McCann/Kaine Treanor Co. Meath/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta 5
5 Gerard Lucy/Jj Cremin Co. Cork/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
6 Michael Carbin/Conor Mohan Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 4 20
7R Enda McCormack/Colin Fitzgerald USA/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta R5 5
8 Cathan McCourt/Brian Hoy Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Citroen DS3 5
9 Conor McCourt/Caolan McKenna Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
11 Pauric Duffy/Andy Hayes Co. Monaghan/Co. Wexford Ford Fiesta R5 5
12 Austin Snow/John Henderson Co. Tyrone/Co. Armagh Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
14 Pj O'Connor/Anthony Nestor Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
15 John Reid/Enda Sheilds Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Corolla 15
16 John Byrnes/James Lowry Co. Limerick/Co. Tipperary Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
17 Mark Murphy/Anthony O'Sullivan Cork/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 8 20
18 Eoighan Rogers/Paddy McCrudden Co. Londonderry/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
19 Paul Briton/Liam Macintyre Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Subaru Impreza N12B 4
20 Stephen Dickson/Tommy Hayes Co. Tyrone/Co. Tipperary Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
21 Patsy Keenan/Martin Brady USA/Co. Galway Mitsubishi Lancer 4
22 Ashley Dickson/Graham Henderson Co. Tyrone/Co. Londonderry Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
23 Lukasz Czapnik/Piotr Szadkowski Co. Cork/Poland Subaru Impreza 20
24 Paul McCann/Paddy Plunkett Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Ford Cosworth 20
25 John Mulholland/Adrian O'Connor Co. Antrim/Dublin Subaru Impreza 7
26 Dónall Sweeney/Stephen O'Hanlon Co. Tyrone/Scotland Mitsubishi Evo 6 20
27 Niall Turley/Andrew Wedlock Co. Down/Co. Cavan Subaru Impreza 15
28 Viorel Dobasu/Tom Woodburn USA/England Subaru Impreza 20
29 Patricia Denning/Joe Downey Co. Dublin/Co. Wicklow Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 20
30 Joe Hegarty/David Turkington Co. Londonderry/Co. Tyrone Mitsubishi Evo 6 20
31 Liam Regan/Ger Conway Co. Antrim/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
101 Mikey Conlon/Ciaran McPhilips Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 14
102 David Crossen/Aileen Kelly Co. Down/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 13
103 Shane McGirr/Eamonn Hayes Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Toyota Starlet 13
104 John Gordan/Thomas Wedlock Co. Down/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Mk2 13
105 Thomas O'Connell/Emmet Sherry Co. Londonderry/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 13
106 David Condell/Paul Kelly Co. Carlow/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 14
107R James Wilson/Gavin Doherty Co. Armagh/Derry Peugeot 208 R2 16
108 Derek Mackarel/Daire Hayes Co. Monaghan/Co. Cork Vauxhall Nova 16
109 John O'Sullivan/Padraig O'Donovan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta R2 16
110 Jordan Hone/Paul Hone Co. Londonderry/Co. Londonderr Opel Adam R2 16
111 Marty Gallagher/Dean O'Sullivan Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Peugeot 208 R2 16
112 Jody McManus/Martin Connolly Co. Fermanagh/ Ford Fiesta R2 16
113 Ruairi Maguire/Grace O'Brien Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Vauxhall Corsa 11F
114 Johnie Mulholland/Jeff Case Co. Antrim/Co. Laois Ford Fiesta R2 16
115 Damien McGauran/Darran Curran Co. Fermanagh/Co. Donegal BMW 320 13
116 Stewart McClean/Jonny Holdsworth Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Vauxhall Nova 11F
117 Emmet Cronin/Seamus McTigue Co. Cork/Co. Leitrim Ford Escort 12
118 Ruari McCaffrey/Lauren Kelly /Co. Tyrone Ford Escort 12
120 Ray Benskin Jnr/Nicky Hegarty Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 12
121 Cal McCarthy/Gavin Sheehan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Citroen C2R2 2
122R Anthony Masterson/Tommy Clinton Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort 14
123 Jason Dickson/Alister Wyllie Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta 16
124 Mike Garahy/Eoghan McCarthy Co. Offaly/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 10
125 Kieran Lynch/Adam Power Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
126 Ian Dickson/Darragh Mullen Co. Tyrone/Co. Sligo Ford Fiesta R2 16
128 Brian Little/Paul Sexton Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Escort G3 12
129 Andrew Bustard/Aaron Johnston Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort Mk2 12
131 Hal Lewis/Joe Shinnors Snr Co. Clare/Co. Limerick Ford Escort Mk2 13
132 Michael Linehan/Trish Hogan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort G3 12
133 Paul McMahon/Padraig Deasy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
134 Adrian Beattie/Ultan McGowan Co. Dublin/Co. Sligo Honda Civic 11F
135 Keelan Maguire/Chrissy Corry Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Honda Civic 11F
136 Karl Fallis/Ben Fallis Co. Fermanagh/Co. Fermanagh Ford Fiesta R2 16
137 Eoin Crowley/Brian O'Mahony Co. Cork/ Peugeot 206 11F
138 James Dunphy/Shane Gazely Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Toyota Corolla 11R
139R Barry Morris/Declan Campbell Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Escort Mk2 11R
140 Paul O'Connell/Brian Quinlan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
141 Martin O'Brien/Brian McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Citroen C2R2 Max 2
142 Dean Humphrey/Nigel Brennan Co. Tyrone/Co. Monaghan Vauxhall Corsa 9
143 Lee Bracken/Francis Kelly Co. Westmeath/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 9
144R Ciaran McCullagh/Edel McCarthy Co. Kildare/ Vauxhall Nova 9
146R Chris Snow/Jack Bruton Co. Meath/Co. Cavan Peugeot 206 11F
147 Killian O'Brien/Aaron McEvoy Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
148 Ruairi Macartain/David Crilly Co. Louth/Co. Louth Honda Civic 16
149 Jenna McCann/John McCabe Co. Cavan/ Ford Fiesta R2 16
150 Colin Nelligan/Mikey Walsh Co. Kerry/Co. Cork Suzuki Swift 16
151R Jonathan McAleer/Mark McAleer Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Vauxhall Corsa 9
152 Pierce J Doheny/Eilish Dunne Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Opel Corsa 10
154 Tommy Cuddihy/Conor Flynn Co. Kilkenny/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 1
155 Jason Murphy/Mathew Murphy Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Peugeot 107 21
156 Aoife Gahan/Mairead Duane Co. Tipperary/Co. Cork Chevrolet Spark 21
157 Peter Beaton/Conor Boylan Scotland/ Peugeot 107 21
158 Rory Byrne/John Burke Co. Down/Co. Galway Citroen C1 21
159 Noel Lappin/Tony McGovern Co. Cavan/Co. Fermanagh Ford Escort Mk2 9

Back to Index