Entries for Killarney Endurance Trial, 2024

2024-06-30 at Killarney

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Karl O'Donoghue/Evin Hughes Dublin/Co. Laois Toyota Starlet A2M
2 Glyn Gaffney/Damien Quinn Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Starlet A2M
3 Graham O'Donoghue/Kevin Fagan Dublin/ Toyota Starlet A2M
4 Robert Howard/Andrew Stewart Co. Westmeath/Co. Longford Toyota Starlet A2M
5 David Forde/Patrick O'Leary Co. Tipperary/Cork Toyota Starlet B
6 Dominic Loughran/Oscar Mangan Co. Westmeath/Co. Westmeath Suzuki Swift B
7 Geoffery Conboy/Joe Finneran Co. Sligo/Co. Roscommon Toyota Starlet B
8 Tj O'Brien/Paul Reilly Co. Tipperary/Co. Meath Toyota Starlet B
9 Andrew Mackarel/Greg Shinnors Co. Monaghan/ Opel Ascona E
10 Noel Devlin/Deirdre Gallagher Dublin/Dublin Skoda Felicia A2S
11 Shane Burns/Dave Ray Galway/Galway Toyota Starlet B
12 Shane Maguire/Ciaran Maguire Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Colt A2S
14 James O'Dwyer/Eoin Longworth Co. Tipperary/Co. Offaly Toyota Starlet A2N
15 Gerard O'Reilly/Luke O'Reilly Co. Meath/Co. Meath Nissan Micra A1
16 Brian Duggan/Ken Carmody Co. Kerry/Cork Toyota Starlet A2S
17 Todd Falvey/Mary Falvey Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Toyota MR2 F
18 Peter Cummins/John O'Sullivan Limerick/Cork Nissan Micra A1
19 John O'Sullivan/Noreen Stanley Cork/Cork Nissan Micra A1
20 Barry Attridge/Sam Leech Cork/Co. Kerry Toyota Starlet B
21 Niall Maguire/Sean Maguire Co. Meath/Co. Meath Toyota Starlet A2B
22 Ricky Roycroft/Eoin Noonan Cork/ Toyota Starlet A2B
23 Owen Murphy/Damien O'Donovan Cork/Cork Subaru Impreza C
24 Trevor O'Callaghan/Susan Smyth Cork/Co. Tipperary Subaru Impreza C
25 Stephen O'Connor/Jonathan O'Shea Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Toyota Corolla B
26 David Griffin/Shay Griffin Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Toyota Yaris A1
27 Brian Commons/Adrian McGowan Limerick/Co. Sligo Toyota Starlet B
28 Mike O'Shea/Brendan O'Shea Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Colt A2N
29 Kieran Martin/Lorcan Martin Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Toyota Starlet A2B
30 Timmy Lynch/Darragh Lynch Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Toyota Starlet A2B
31 Amy Barton/Michael O'Leary Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Toyota Starlet A2B
32 William O'Reilly/Joanne Prendeville Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Subaru Impreza C
33 Brian O'Mahony/Amy Gallwey Cork/Cork Subaru Impreza C
35 Martin Nugent/Paul Tierney Co. Wicklow/Co. Kildare Toyota Starlet A2S
36 Becky Hollinshead/Lauren Kennedy Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Toyota Starlet A2B
37 Conor Feeney/Shane Maguire Galway/Galway Toyota Yaris A1
38 Evan Murphy/Louise Bourke Galway/Co. Tipperary Toyota Starlet A2B

Back to Index