Entries for Galway International Rally, 2019

2019-02-10 at Galway

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the International category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Craig Breen/Paul Nagle Andorra/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta R5 RC2
2 Garry Jennings/Rory Kennedy Northern Ireland/Co. Donegal Subaru Impreza WRC 7
3 Josh Moffett/Keith Moriarty Co. Monaghan/Co. Limerick Ford Fiesta RC2
4 Sam Moffett/James Fulton Co. Monaghan/Co. Cavan Ford Fiesta RC2
5 Alastair Fisher/Gordon Noble Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Ford Fiesta RC2
6 Declan Boyle/Brian Boyle Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Fiesta R5 RC2
8 Desi Henry/Liam Moynihan Co. Antrim/Co. Cork Skoda Fabia R5 RC2
9 Jon Armstrong/Noel O'Sullivan Northern Ireland/Co. Kerry Ford Fiesta R5 RC2
10 Manus Kelly/Donall Barrett Co. Donegal/Co. Dublin Hyundai I20 R5 RC2
12 Jonathan Greer/Kirsty Riddick Co. Down/Scotland Ford Fiesta R5 RC2
14 Daniel Cronin/JJ Cremin Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Fiesta RC2
15 Meirion Evans/Jonathan Jackson Wales/England Hyundai I20 R5 RC2
17 Cathan McCourt/Barry McNulty Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Ford Fiesta RC2
18 Stephen Wright/Arthur Kierans Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Fiesta RC2
19 Stephen McCann/Denver Rafferty Co. Cavan/ Ford Fiesta RC2
20R Philip Allen/Stephen McAuley Co. Tyrone/Co. Down Skoda R5 RC2
23 David Guest/Johnathan McGrath Co. Cork/Co. Cork Skoda Fabia S200 RC2
24 PJ McDermott/Niall Burns Co. Donegal/Co. Sligo Subaru S12B 7
29R Ross Forde/Arron Forde Co. Galway/Galway Ford Fiesta R5 RC2
30 Paul Barrett/Anthony Nestor Co. Kildare/Co. Limerick Ford Fiesta R5 RC2
37 William Mavitty/Andrew Browne Co. Fermanagh/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 RC2
39R Michael Boyle/Dermott McCafferty Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 RC2
40 William Niall Creighton/Liam Regan Co. Down/Co. Antrim Peugeot 208 R2 RC4
41 Dean Raftery/Dean O'Sullivan Co. Galway/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo RC2
51 Keith Lyons/Adam Coffey Co. Limerick/Co. Tipperary Ford Fiesta R5 RC2
54 Joe Connolly/Kevin Glynn Co. Kilkenny/Co. Galway Ford Fiesta R5 RC2
59 Andy Davies/Michael Gilbey Wales/Wales Subaru Impreza N12B RC2
60 Jer O'Donovan/Derek Tobin Co. Cork/Co. Cork Skoda S2000 RC2
61 Andrew Burke/Colin Keegan Galway/Galway Mitsubishi Evo 10 RC2
92 Ronan Denning/Karl Egan Co. Mayo/Co. Galway Peugeot 208 R2 RC4
93 Jonathan Mulholland/Charles Gallagher Co. Antrim/ Ford Fiesta RC4
97 Nick Barnett/Martin Brady Co. Galway/Co. Galway Mitsubishi Evo 9 RC2
110 Eamonn Kelly/Conor Mohan Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Ford R2T RC4

Entries for the Class 24 - R5 RHD category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
21 Brendan Cumiskey/Ronan O'Kane Co. Monaghan/Co. Tyrone Skoda Fabia R5 24
22 Aaron Machale/Enda Sherry Co. Kildare/ Hyundai I20 R5 24

Entries for the National category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
25 Damien Tourish/Domhnall McAlaney Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 14
26 Damian Toner/Mick Coady Co. Armagh/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
27R David Condell/Paul Kelly Co. Carlow/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort 14
31 Aaron McLaughlin/Darren Curran Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Fiesta 22
33 Richard Whelan/James Whelan Galway/Galway BMW 1 Series 14
34 Tom Flaherty/Martin Flynn Co. Galway/Galway Ford Escort Mk2 14
38 Pat Kelly/Jonathan Kelly Galway/Galway Subaru Impreza N11 20
42 Gary McNamee/Darren O'Brien Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 11F
43 Brian Brady/Sean Collins Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 11F
44 David Quigley/Des Sherlock Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic 11F
47 Mark Dolphin/Colin Fitzgerald Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
52R Niall Devine/Liam McIntyre Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Mitsubishi Evo 9 22
53 Conor McCrossan/David Burns Co. Tyrone/Co. Tyrone Skoda S2000 20
55 JR McDaid/Keith Curley Co. Donegal/Co. Limerick Ford Escort RS 13
56 Columba Heena/Stephen Joyce Co. Donegal/Co. Galway Toyota Corolla 13
57 Geoffrey Dolan/Connor Murphy Co. Donegal/Co. Tyrone Talbot Sunbeam 13
58 Jonathan Folan/Sarah Whelan Galway/Co. Galway Subaru N12 B 20
63 Simon Chapman/Peter Foy England/UK Proton Millington 20
64 Stephen Hernon/Jeff Case Co. Galway/Co. Laois Subaru Impreza N12B 20
66 Anthony O'Brien/Niall McDaid UK/UK Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution I X 20
67 Conor Watters/Shane O'Donnell Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort 14
68 Gerard McQuaid/Jack McKenna Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
69 Sean Moynihan/Cathal Quill Co. Cork/Co. Cork Ford Escort RS 12
70 Colin O'Rourke/Shane Gilhooly Co. Leitrim/Co. Leitrim Ford Escort Mk2 14
71 Jason Tuthill/Ben Teggart Dublin/Co. Down Ford Escort 13
72 Ray Breen/Podge Newe Co. Waterford/ MG Metro 6R4 15
74 Vincent Collins/Jane Collins Co. Roscommon/Co. Roscommon Ford Escort 12
75 Hugh McQuaid/Declan Casey Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Escort Mk2 12
76 James Cassidy/Domhnall Lennon Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
82R Dylan Donoghue/David Mannion Co. Galway/Co. Mayo Ford Escort RS Mk2 13
83 Paul Horan/Enda O'Leary Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort G4 13
95 Des Lyons/Shay Laheen Co. Galway/ Mitsubishi Evo 8 15
98 Trevor Keane/Enda Lally Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic EK4 11F
99 Sean McHugh/Kathleen Kennedy Co. Mayo/Co. Sligo Subaru Impreza N10 15
100 Patrick O'Connor/Brendan Dowling Co. Laois/Co. Laois Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
101 John Coughlan/Sean Walsh Co. Galway/Galway Ford Escort Mk2 12
104 Fergal Kelly/Thomas Treanor Co. Kildare/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort G4 13
105 Anthony Breen/Jill White Co. Clare/Co. Cork Subaru Impreza 15
106 Seamus O'Grady/Edward Roche Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Peugeot 205 GTi 12
107 Richard Hickey/Andrew Macfarlane Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 11F
108 Patrick Messer/Natalie Messer England/England Peugeot 205 9
109 Paul McHugh/Raymond Coppinger Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Integra Type R 13
111R Derek Tohill/Sean Hassett Co. Dublin/Co. Kildare Ford Fiesta 22
112 Declan Callanan/Paraic Callanan Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda EG6 11F
119R James Boland/David Manley Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Fiesta 22
120 Aidan Doyle/Damian Doyle Galway/Galway Honda Civic EK4 10
121 Mattie Keane/Declan Sylver Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic EK4 22
123 Dave Walsh/Sean Mullins Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort 13
125 Brian Brogan/Damien McGettigan Co. Donegal/Co. Donegal Ford Escort Mk2 14
126 Anthony Masterson/Sean Brunton Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 11F

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
87 Ray Cunningham/Adrian Cusack Co. Galway/Galway Morris Cooper S B2
88 Adrian Kermode/Paula Swinscoe Isle of Man/England Porsche 911 K
89 David Goose/Brian Quinlan UK/Co. Cork Ford Escort RS1800 D5
91 George Cullen/Charlie McEnery Co. Galway/Co. Clare Ford Escort RS1800 D5
102 Craig Macwilliam/Trevor Hamilton Co. Dublin/Co. Dublin Ford Escort RS1600 C5
103 James Power/Declan Kelly Co. Galway/Co. Galway Ford Escort Mk1 C3

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
78 Conor Murphy/Keith McCarthy Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Honda Civic 16
79 Mick Lonergan/Mikey Walsh Co. Kilkenny/Co. Cork Honda Civic 16A
80 Michael Cahill/Paul Curran Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic 16
81 Cian Walsh/Eddie Doherty Co. Cork/Co. Kilkenny Toyota Corolla RWD 16A
113R Cathal Nolan/Tomas Ryan Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic 16
114 Barry Archer/Eugene Cronin Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic EK4 16
116 Shane Norris/Cathal Keane Co. Tipperary/Co. Galway Honda Civic EK4 16
117 Conor Mullen/Michael Breen Co. Clare/Co. Limerick Ford Fiesta 16A
124 Brian Moore/Lorcan Moore Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Honda Civic 16A

Back to Index