Entries for Birr Forestry Rally, 2009

2009-10-11 at Nenagh

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Trevor J Harding/Andrew Purcell Co. Kilkenny/Co. Waterford Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 8
2 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/ Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 8
3 John Reid/Enda Shields Dublin/Co. Meath Toyota Corolla WRC 7
5 Frank Kelly/Liam Brennan Co. Tyrone/Co. Cork Ford Escort 5
6 Brian T Lawlor/Peter Kavanagh Dublin/Dublin Ford Escort Mk2 5
7 Mark Sheahan/Jonathan McGrath Co. Limerick/Co. Limerick Mitsubishi Evo 9 8
9 Enda McNulty/Ronan O'Kane Co. Tyrone/ Subaru Impreza GpN 8
10 John McLaughlin/Ray Fitzpatrick Northern Ireland/Co. Laois Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8 8
12 Hans Matthia/Tom Maguire Co. Tipperary/ Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 7 8
15 James Foley/Anthony Nestor Co. Meath/Co. Limerick Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8 6
17 Christy Carey/Stephen Quinn Co. Clare/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 8
18 Sarah Moynihan/Amy Moynihan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Mitsubishi Evo 8 8
21 Alan Commins/Paul Collins Co. Kilkenny/Co. Waterford Ford Escort Mk2 4
23 Gerard Lucey/James Lucey Co. Cork/Co. Cork Toyota Celica 6
25 Shane McGirr/Niall Connolly Co. Tyrone/Co. Fermanagh Toyota Starlet RWD 3
26 Michael Cuddihy/Richie Coady Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Toyota Starlet 3
29 Pat Price/Stephen Price Dublin/Dublin Mitsubishi Evo 6 6
32 Ray Benskin/Keith McCarthy Co. Cork/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 4
34 John Fleming/Donal Mullins Co. Waterford/Co. Clare Ford Escort Mk2 3
35 Michael Nevin/Des Moran Co. Offaly/Co. Wexford Ford Escort 2
36 John Cavanagh/Diane Clarke Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort 4
37 Mark Murphy/Carol O'Keeffe Cork/ Subaru Impreza 6
38 Andy Poole/Mark Kirwan Co. Laois/ Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 6 8
39 Declan Cuddy/Nigel Moody Co. Laois/Co. Laois Subaru Impreza 6
41 James Culliney/Niall Morley Co. Mayo/Co. Mayo Ford Escort Mk2 4
43 Noel Wade/Eamonn Tuohy Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort 3
45 Alan Dineen/Tony Dineen Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Vauxhall Nova 3
46 Jack Doolan/Shane Kenny Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic Type R 5
47 John Brennan/Pierce J Doheny Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Opel Astra 5
48 Anthony Masterson/Gary McNamee Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic VTi 3
49 Paul Quinlan/James Dunphy Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Talbot Sunbeam 2
50 Gerard Hodgins/Aidan Kelly Galway/ Peugeot 205 GTi 2
52 John Kenny/Gerard Dervan Co. Galway/Co. Galway Honda Civic 1.6VTI 3
53 Sean W Benskin/Bobby Nugent Co. Cork/Co. Limerick Ford Escort Mk2 4
54 Kevin Fowler/Darren Walsh Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Vauxhall Nova 2
55 Mike Garahy/Niall Keane Co. Offaly/Co. Galway Ford Escort 1
57 Darragh Raftery/Dean Raftery Co. Cork/ Honda Civic 3
101 Sam Leech/Robert Leech Co. Kerry/Co. Wexford Ford KA 1
102 David Laddin/Martin O'Riordain Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Mazda 323 1
103 Paul Driver/Fiona Cullen Co. Wicklow/Co. Carlow Suzuki Swift 1
104 Tristan Horan/Ronan Shanahan Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford KA 1
105 John Quill/Caroline Kearney Co. Cork/Co. Cork Peugeot 206 1
107 Andrew Fanning/Derek Gibbs Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford KA 1
108 Emmet Cronin/Joe Fitzgibbon Cork/Cork Ford Escort Mk2 1

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
201 Tom Jnr Murphy/Colin Moynihan Cork/Co. Kerry Peugeot 205 GTi 9
203 Paul McMahon/Kieran Brennan Co. Cork/Co. Cork Honda Civic 9
204 Timothy Lowry/James Lowry Co. Clare/Co. Clare Honda Civic 9
205 Graeme Colfer/David Newman Dublin/ VW Polo 9
206 Ian Downey/Brian Daniels Co. Dublin/ Opel Corsa 9
207 John Byrnes/Kenneth Sheil Co. Limerick/ Citroen C2 R2 9
208 John O'Connor/Carrie Moroney Co. Limerick/Co. Clare Ford Escort G3 9
211 Jonathan Cunningham/Martin Cunningham Galway/Galway Honda Civic 9
212 Craig Breen/Gareth Roberts Co. Kilkenny/Wales Ford Fiesta R2 9
213 Christopher Snow/Thomas Melia Co. Meath/Co. Meath Honda Civic Type R 9

Back to Index