Entries for Birr Endurance Trial, 2015

2015-10-11 at Sheerans, Coolrain

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Karl O'Donoghue/Evan Hughes Dublin/ Toyota Starlet 1B
2 Alan Shinnors/George Shinnors Co. Meath/ Toyota Starlet 1B
3 Kevin O'Rourke/Dave Ray Co. Kildare/ Toyota Starlet 1B
4 Graham O'Donoghue/David Keane Dublin/ Toyota Starlet 1B
5 Paul Nolan/Ger Buckley Co. Dublin/ Toyota Starlet 1B
6 Peter Barrable/Ruairi Nash Co. Dublin/ Toyota Starlet 1B
7 Patrick Corcoran/Joe Corcoran Co. Sligo/ Toyota Starlet 1B
8 Piers McFhorais/Ian McCullough Dublin/ Mazda MX-5 5
9 Martin Nugent/Simon Echlin Co. Wicklow/ Ford Escort 3
10 Mark Walsh/Linda Dempsey Dublin/ Ford Escort 5
11 Mark Faulkner/Gillian Haydon Co. Down/ Mazda MX-5 5
12 Mark Reilly/Darragh Gibbons Co. Meath/ Toyota Starlet 2
14 Damien Doran/James Mansfield England/ Toyota Starlet 1B
15 James Driver/Brendan Walsh Co. Wicklow/ Toyota Starlet 2
16 Peter Faulkner/Ciaran Garahy / Mazda MX-5 5
17 Glyn Gaffney/Alan Dolan Co. Meath/ Toyota Starlet 1B
18 Ted Gaffney/Karen Gaffney Co. Meath/ Toyota Glanza 1B
19 Patricia Denning/Joe Downey Dublin/ Toyota Starlet 3
20 Karl Grehan/John Fogarty Co. Westmeath/ Toyota Starlet 2
21 Brian Duggan/Ken Carmody Co. Cork/ Toyota Starlet 1B
22 Trevor O'Callaghan/Patrick O'Leary Cork/ Subaru Impreza 3
23 David Forde/Sean Henehan Co. Tipperary/ Toyota Starlet 1B
24 Robert Howard/Andrew Stewart Co. Longford/ Toyota Starlet 1B
25 Wm Ryan/Barry Foyle Co. Laois/ Toyota Starlet 1B
26 Declan Donohoe/Peter Molloy Co. Westmeath/ Toyota Starlet 1B
27 Paddy Callaghan/Shane Dalton Co. Longford/ Toyota Starlet 1B
28 David O'Neill/Noel Broderick Co. Kildare/ Toyota Starlet 2
29 Ken Fleming/Mick Malaidy Co. Kildare/ Toyota Starlet 3
30 Niall Murphy/Sean Daly Co. Cork/ BMW 318 Ti 3
31 Michael Fitzsimons/John Fraser Co. Galway/ Toyota Starlet 1B
32 Maurice Fitzgibbon/Damien Boyle / Toyota Celica 4
33 Gerry Joyce/Stephen Joyce Co. Galway/ Toyota Starlet 2
34 Eamon Dunne/Martin O'Malley Co. Wicklow/ Nissan Almera 2
35 Catherine Dancey/Robert Dancey Co. Kildare/ Fiat Sciento 2
36 Lar Hogan/Craig Dooley Co. Laois/ Hyundai Coupe 3
37 Eoin Quinlan/Frank Dwyer Co. Laois/ Toyota Starlet 1B
38 Colin Sheridan/Breen Sheridan Co. Kildare/ Toyota Starlet 2
39 Keith O'Farrell/Raymond O'Farrell Co. Longford/ Toyota Starlet 2

Back to Index