Entries for Birr Stages Rally, 2017

2017-02-26 at Nenagh

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Donagh Kelly/Conor Foley Co. Donegal/ Ford Focus WRC 7
2 Roy White/James O'Brien Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta WRC 7
3 Declan Boyle/Brian Boyle Co. Donegal/ Ford Fiesta WRC 7
4 Niall Maguire/Enda Sherry Co. Monaghan/ Subaru Impreza 7
5 Sam Moffett/James Fulton Co. Monaghan/ Ford Fiesta WRC 7
6 Mark Donnelly/Barry McNulty Co. Tyrone/ Ford Fiesta WRC 20
7 Daniel Cronin/Shane Buckley Cork/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
8 Stephen McCann/Damien Fleming Co. Cavan/ Ford Fiesta 5
9 Gary McPhilips/James McNulty Co. Monaghan/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
10 Ian Barrett/Owen O'Flaherty Co. Kildare/ Darrian T90 14
11 Adrian Hetherington/Ronan O'Neill Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort 14
14 David Guest/Emmet Sherry Cork/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
15 Shane Maguire/Paul McLoughlin Co. Monaghan/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
16 Paul Barrett/Declan Tumilty Co. Kildare/ Subaru Impreza 4
17 Vivian Hamill/Andrew Grennan Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort 14
18 Ed Murphy/John McCarthy Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
19 Mark Alcorn/Denver Rafferty Co. Donegal/ Toyota Corolla 13
20R Andrew Fanning/Andy Hayes Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta 20
21 Washington James/Anthony O'Conaill Wales/ Rover MG ZR 20
22 Eamon Daly/Frank Curtin Limerick/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
23 Richard Whelan/James Whelan Galway/ BMW 1M 14
24 Richard Moore/Frank Dwyer Co. Wexford/ Ford Escort 14
25R Sean Moran/Jonathan Keane Limerick/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
26 Tim Enright/Darina Joyce Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
27 Alan O'Callaghan/Cathal McGrath Co. Clare/ Subaru Impreza N12B 20
28 Martin Donnelly/Brian Doherty USA/ Toyota Corolla WRC 15
29 Paul Rowley/Colin Fitzgerald USA/ Citroen DS3 5
31 Barry Morris/Declan Campbell Co. Tyrone/ Ford Escort 13
33 Cormac Phelan/Katja Auhl Co. Roscommon/ Honda Civic 13
34R Richard Harney/Brian Harney Co. Waterford/ Ford Escort Mk2 11R
36 Eamonn McGuigan/Michael Moran Derry/ Ford Escort Mk2 12
37 Vincent Collins/Fintan Kilroe Co. Roscommon/ Ford Escort 12
38 Kevin Cole/Kaine Treanor Co. Cavan/ Ford Escort 12
39 Colin O'Rourke/Johnny Rooney Co. Leitrim/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
40 Stephen Bawn/Chris O'Donnell Limerick/ Ford Escort Mk2 13
41 Anthony Masterson/Tommy Clinton Co. Meath/ Ford Escort Mk2 14
43 Andrew Slattery/Andrew Browne Co. Tipperary/ Peugeot 208 2
44 David Forde/Tj O'Brien Co. Tipperary/ Subaru Impreza 15
45 Andrew Burke/Ciaran Burke Galway/ Honda Civic 2
47 Jason Tuthill/Ben Teggart Dublin/ Ford Escort RWD 11R
48 Darren Young/Pj O'Dowd Co. Kerry/ Honda Civic 11F
49 Sam Johnston/Brian Halligan Co. Longford/ Honda Civic 11F
50 Paul O'Brien/Robert Nolan Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 11F
51 Des Lyons/Ashleen McArdle Galway/ Honda Civic 11F
52 Brian Kirwan/Mark Kirwan Co. Laois/ Honda Civic 1
53 Pat Price/Andrew Curran Dublin/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
54 Patrick O'Connor/Kieran Reid Co. Laois/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
55 Nathan Cafearo/Ray Fitzpatrick Isle of Man/ Citroen DS3 5
56 Nial Devine/Crawford Henderson Co. Tyrone/ Subaru Impreza 4
57 Barry Cuffe/Stephen McGing Co. Mayo/ Ford Escort 11R
58R Kieran O'Kane/John Frew Scotland/ Opel Ascona 14
59 Sean McEvoy/Conor Duff Co. Laois/ Ford Escort G3 11R
60 Colum Browne/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/ Honda Civic 11F
61 Tommy Foley/Aarron Watters Co. Wexford/ Honda Civic 11F
62 Richie Dalton/John Butler Co. Kilkenny/ Subaru Impreza 4
63 Andrew Kearney/Owen O'Neill Co. Tipperary/ Ford Fiesta 2
65 David Kelly/James Conwell Co. Donegal/ Citroen C2 2
66 Lee Hastings/Alistair Wyllie Scotland/ Subaru Impreza 20
67 Edward Kelly/Paul Kelly Co. Kilkenny/ Peugeot 106 2
68 Colin Quirk/Chris Caley Isle of Man/ Ford Fiesta 20
69 Fergal Keane/Mairead Duane Co. Clare/ Honda Civic 11F
70 Alan Lane/Alison Levis Cork/ Honda Civic 11F
71 Ciaran Phelan/Aine Phelan Co. Leitrim/ Honda Civic 11F
72 Ronan Denning/Karl Egan Co. Mayo/ Peugeot 106 2
73 Anthony Roche/Alan Hourigan Cork/ Audi A3 20
74 Gerard O'Shea/Mary O'Shea Limerick/ Peugeot 306 3
75 Shaun Forde/Kevin Cunneen Co. Tipperary/ Vauxhall Nova 9
76 James Lowry/Tommy Hayes Co. Clare/ Honda Civic 1
77 Colette Rooney/Sinead McCafferty Co. Sligo/ Honda Civic 11F
78 Jamie McCarthy/Finbar Fogarty Cork/ Peugeot 106 11F
79 Nick Barnett/Martin Brady UK/ Honda Civic 3
81 Joe Moffitt/Eddie Moffitt Co. Laois/ Honda Civic 1
82 Ronan Gilroy/Greg O'Brien Cork/ Peugeot 205 10
83 Sean Enright/Conor Walsh Co. Kerry/ Ford Escort Mk2 10
84 Des Roche/Daniel Browne Limerick/ Honda Civic 1
85 David Dee/Rita Dee Limerick/ Austin Mini Cooper 9
86 Wayne Keogh/Paul Lacey Co. Kildare/ Skoda Fabia 9
88 Neil Tohill/Darragh Mullen Dublin/ Mitsubishi Evo 9 4

Entries for the Historic category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
87 David Ryan/Donal Hannon Co. Laois/ Ford Escort Mk1 17

Entries for the Junior category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
J1 Michael Boyle/Dermott McCafferty Co. Donegal/ Honda Civic 16
J2 Darren O'Brien/John McCabe Co. Cavan/ Honda Civic 16
J3R Brian Brady/Leonard Tuite Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 16
J4 Tom Holton/Ryan Diver Co. Meath/ Honda Civic 16
J5 Kieran Reen/Andrew Cronin Co. Kerry/ Honda Civic 16
J6R Aaron Browne/Margaret Browne Cork/ Honda Civic 16
J7 Killian O'Brien/Aaron McEvoy Cork/ Honda Civic 16
J8 Jake Lennon/Michael Hamilton Co. Clare/ Honda Civic 16
J9 Grainne Caplis/Tommy Cuddihy Co. Tipperary/ Opel Corsa B 16

Back to Index