Entries for Birr Stages Rally, 2016

2016-02-21 at Abbeyleix

All starters, sorted by Car Number
All starters, sorted by Class
Select only
Back to Index

Click on Crew Name to see all available stage times and positions

Entries for the Main Field category

Car Driver/Codriver Address Make Class
1 Donagh Kelly/Conor Foley Co. Donegal/Co. Monaghan Ford Focus WRC 7
2 Niall Maguire/Enda Sherry Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Subaru Impreza S12B 7
3 Kevin Kelleher/Andy Mahon Cork/Cork Subaru Impreza WRC 7
4 Kenny McKinstry/Kenny Hull Co. Down/Co. Down Subaru Impreza S14 WRC 7
5 Steve Wood/Keith Moriarty Wales/Limerick Subaru Impreza S10 WRC 7
6 Kevin Barrett/Sean Mullally Co. Kildare/Limerick Subaru Impreza S14 WRC 7
7 Paddy McVeigh/Gary McElhinney Co. Tyrone/Co. Donegal Subaru Impreza WRC S12B 7
8 Simon Chapman/Neil Colman UK/UK Proton Millington Satria 20
9 Barry Ryan/Emmett Sherry Co. Tipperary/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 13
10 George Condell/Gavin Sheehan Co. Carlow/Cork Toyota Starlet RWD 13
11 Enda O'Brien/John Butler Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 14
12 David Condell/Eugene McGrath Co. Carlow/Co. Kilkenny Ford Escort Mk2 14
14 Shane Maguire/Mac Kierans Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
15R Paul Barrett/Declan Tumilty Co. Kildare/Co. Kildare Subaru Impreza N14 4
16 Daniel Cronin/Shane Buckley Cork/Co. Kerry Mitsubishi Lancer 20
18 Andrew Fanning/Andy Hayes Co. Tipperary/Co. Wexford Ford Fiesta 20
19 Pat O'Connell/Mark Wiley Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Mitsubishi Lancer 20
20 Paul Manton/Adam Coffey Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Subaru Impreza N12B 20
21 Neil Tohill/Gerard Tohill Dublin/Dublin Mitsubishi Evo 9 4
22 Ed Synan/Denis O'Connell Limerick/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 14
23 Trevor Mulligan/Sean Hayde Co. Meath/Cork Ford Escort Mk2 14
24 Jim McKenna/Thomas Treanor Co. Monaghan/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 14
25 Liam Bowhan/Martin Connolly Co. Louth/Co. Monaghan Toyota Starlet RWD 13
26 Sean Moran/Donal Balfe Limerick/Limerick Ford Escort Mk2 13
28 Vincent O'Shea/Shane McCarthy Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Ford Escort Mk2 14
29 Keith Power/Eddie Doherty Co. Waterford/Co. Kilkenny Renault Clio 3
30 Thomas Lynch/Frank Dwyer Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
31 Joey Carroll/Mark Kirwan Co. Tipperary/Co. Laois Citroen C2 11F
32 Daniel Gorman/Eoin Gorman Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 13
33 Kevin O'Connor/Aileen Kelly Limerick/Cork Ford Fiesta Rwd 11R
34 Simon Reid/Paul Collins Co. Waterford/Co. Waterford Honda Civic 11F
35 Paul O'Brien/Shaun Forde Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 11F
36 Paul Browne/Margaret Browne Cork/Cork Honda Civic 11F
37 Paul McCann/Paddy Plunkett Co. Meath/Co. Westmeath Ford Escort Cosworth WRC 15
38 James Cassidy/Declan Smith Co. Meath/Co. Meath Ford Escort Mk2 12
39 William Cavanagh/Olivia Coen Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort Mk2 12
40 Hamish Kinloch/Stuart Faulds Scotland/UK Ford Escort Mk2 13
41 Alan Atcheson/Thomas Wedlock Co. Tyrone/Co. Cavan Ford Escort Mk2 12
42 Michael Britton/Kevin Lehart Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort Mk2 11R
43 Sean McEvoy/Nigel Moody Co. Laois/Co. Laois Ford Escort G3 11R
45 Ed Twomey/Sean Hassett Cork/Galway Ford Fiesta 3
46 Philip McDonald/Shane Corcoran Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Honda Civic 11F
47 Darren Hamill/Chris Corr Co. Tyrone/Co. Monaghan Ford Escort Mk2 13
48 Neil Phelan/Joe Hearns Cork/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 13
51 Mark Hayden/Peter Ryan Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford Ford Escort Mk2 11R
52 John Browne/Sean O'Coileain Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Honda Civic 11F
53 David Forde/T.j. O'Brien Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Subaru Impreza STI 15
54 Richie Dalton/Ger Brett Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Subaru Impreza 20
55 Thomas Walton/Darragh Smyth Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Mitsubishi Evo 6 15
56 John Reddington/Jeff Case UK/Co. Laois Ford Escort Mk2 14
57 Cyril Kerr/Ambrose Dunne Co. Kilkenny/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
58 Colum Browne/Paddy King Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Honda Civic 11F
59 Seamus Heany/Michael Culleton Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 11F
60 James Pettit/Ciaran Newport Co. Wexford/Co. Wexford BMW Compact 14
63 Brian Kirwan/William Ryan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 1
64 Declan Byrne/Gary Deegan Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 2
66 Liam Regan/David McElroy Co. Down/Co. Armagh Ford Escort Mk2 12
67 Michael Dowling/Paddy Dowling Co. Carlow/Co. Carlow Ford Escort Mk2 12
68 Philip Callanan/Martin Flynn Galway/Galway Ford Escort Mk2 13
69 Thomas McDonagh/Paul Hickey Co. Clare/Co. Clare Ford Escort Mk2 12
70 Tony Canny/Joe O'Brien Co. Kilkenny/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort Mk2 13
71 Pat O'Connor/Kieran Reid Co. Laois/Co. Kildare Toyota Celica GT4 15
72 Shane Dineen/Ciara Dineen Cork/Cork Talbot Sunbeam Ti 10
74 Joe Kiernan/Trevor Payne Co. Wexford/Limerick Renault Clio 13
75 Des Lyons/Shay Laheen Galway/Galway Honda Civic 1
77 Robert Behan/Brendan Behan Co. Clare/Co. Clare BMW Mini Cooper S 11F
78 Albert Dalton/Brian Stanley Co. Wexford/Co. Laois Peugeot 306 3
79 Denis Nagle/Donagh Crowley Co. Kerry/Co. Kerry Nissan Micra 16
80 Seanie O'Gorman/Ger Clancy Co. Tipperary/Co. Tipperary Ford Escort Mk2 16
81 Shane Norris/Brian Brady Co. Tipperary/Co. Meath Honda Civic 16
82 Adam Faulkner/Chris Armstrong Co. Cavan/Co. Cavan Honda Civic 16
83 Ned Kelly/Paul Kelly Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Peugeot 106 2
84 Francis Kelly/Pat Harding Co. Clare/Co. Clare Ford Fiesta 2
87 Joe Moffitt/Eddie Moffitt Co. Laois/Co. Laois Honda Civic 1
88 Padraig Gorman/Shane Gorman Co. Laois/Co. Laois Toyota Starlet RWD 10
89R David Keane/Eamon Burke Galway/Galway Vauxhall Nova 10
90 James Sunderland/John Bracken Co. Wicklow/Co. Wicklow Peugeot 205 GTi 10
91 Ray Kirwan/David Busher Co. Waterford/Co. Wexford Honda Civic 2
92 Pat McDonagh/Grainne Caplis Co. Clare/Co. Tipperary Ford Cortina 10
93 Ivan Warwick/Evelyn Warwick Co. Antrim/Co. Antrim Audi Quattro 19
94 Maurice Meskell/Podge Doddy Limerick/Limerick Ford Escort Mk1 19
95 Niamh Driver/Luke Dillon Co. Wicklow/Co. Wicklow Suzuki Swift 9
96 James McGreal/Chris Mitchel Co. Mayo/Co. Sligo Mitsubishi Evo 6 15
97 Stephen Brennan/John Kieran Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Honda Civic 11F
98 Brian Nugent/Pat Knox Co. Kilkenny/Co. Kilkenny Subaru WRX 15
99 David Leonard/Niall Burns Co. Sligo/Co. Sligo Mitsubishi Evo 9 20
100 Cal McCarthy/Eamonn Dullea Cork/Cork Citroen C2 2
102 Mick O'Brien/Liam Brennan UK/Cork Ford Fiesta WRC 7
103 Gavin Kelly/Elaine NiShe Co. Donegal/Co. Kerry Ford Escort 14

Back to Index